Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 05:33 AM
I have gone to Dakota Dental since I was a kid & I love it. I love all of the staff & environment. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 01:02 AM
Love my dentist I have gone to Dakota Dental since I was a kid & I love it. I love all of the staff & environment. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Arlan D. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Arlan D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 15:28 PM
Great experience, everyone was fantastic, thorough and professional.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Arlan D. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Arlan D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:01 AM
6 month checkup Great experience, everyone was fantastic, thorough and professional.
Richard R. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:41 AM
I was able to get an appointment quickly after contacting DDA. Shortly after arriving for my appointment, I was led back to the exam room, where the technician performed the initial exam. Shortly afterwards, Dr. Stevens came in and polished the affected area. Everything was performed quickly and professionally and to my satisfaction. I was advised that if the area seems to be getting sensitive or sore to call and make another appointment and any other necessary work can be done to correct the problem, if necessary.
Richard R. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 01:02 AM
Chipped Molar I was able to get an appointment quickly after contacting DDA. Shortly after arriving for my appointment, I was led back to the exam room, where the technician performed the initial exam. Shortly afterwards, Dr. Stevens came in and polished the affected area. Everything was performed quickly and professionally and to my satisfaction. I was advised that if the area seems to be getting sensitive or sore to call and make another appointment and any other necessary work can be done to correct the problem, if necessary.
Randy S. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Randy S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 03:17 AM
I really appreciate the care that I receive every time I visit Dakota Dental Associates. Everyone is great and takes what ever time is needed to explain my visit and answers all my questions. Would go no where else! Thank you!
Randy S. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Randy S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:00 AM
Great appointment I really appreciate the care that I receive every time I visit Dakota Dental Associates. Everyone is great and takes what ever time is needed to explain my visit and answers all my questions. Would go no where else! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 06:48 AM
I have never felt as comfortable going to a dentist until I started going to Dakota Dental in Grand Forks. The receptionists have always been extremely accommodating and patient with my questions, the two different hygienists I have seen in the past six months both did an impressive job of cleaning my teeth (without any pain), and Dr. Steven's thorough exam and honest answers/recommendations were appreciated. This is not just a business wanting to collect your money! They explain options in depth and give the patient the ultimate decision. I never dreamed I would call a dental review a Superb Experience! Once I left the office, I called my adult daughters and shared why I was so pleased with this modern state of the art facility, superior staff, and strongly encouraged them to think of switching to Dakota Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.