Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vincent D. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Vincent D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 08:36 AM
Thoroughly pleasant experience, and that's coming from the guy with the toothache.
Vincent D. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Vincent D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:03 AM
Technology and truth Thoroughly pleasant experience, and that's coming from the guy with the toothache.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:03 AM
Exam and Cleaning I had Sara Beaudy as my dental hygienist and she did a great job. She was friendly and gentle with her cleaning process. She told me what she was doing as she was doing it and switching tasks. The person at the front desk is also very friendly and nice. No complaints here! Great experience at Dakota Dental.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Katie Stauss review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Katie Stauss on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2016, 01:03 AM
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 11:18 AM
Very nice facility and staff! Took the time to explain what procedures I needed and how much it will cost in the future. This helps me plan my finances around the upcoming bill.
Nancy M. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 02:05 AM
Moving from a military base is never easy, especially from overseas, but one call to Dakota Dental was all it took to get my appointments scheduled and transfer my dental insurance. My child and I received excellent care during the cleaning and explained what procedures my daughter will need at the next appointment and how much it will cost. This makes budgeting for the future very easy!
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:04 AM
Thorough exam and excellent care Very nice facility and staff! Took the time to explain what procedures I needed and how much it will cost in the future. This helps me plan my finances around the upcoming bill.
Nancy M. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Nancy M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:01 AM
Transition to this dentist from overseas was easy! Moving from a military base is never easy, especially from overseas, but one call to Dakota Dental was all it took to get my appointments scheduled and transfer my dental insurance. My child and I received excellent care during the cleaning and explained what procedures my daughter will need at the next appointment and how much it will cost. This makes budgeting for the future very easy!
Jamie K. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jamie K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/22/2016, 14:59 PM
You guys were fast a throughout the service but not rushed. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. If I needed a crown again(hopefully not). I'm calling you guys! Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.