Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Heather Murry review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Heather Murry on Facebook

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 01:00 AM
Everyone is super friendly there! Thank you Dr. Rachel for checking up on me.�
Jerry Fladeland review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jerry Fladeland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:01 AM
From the minute you walk in, the friendly, helpful staff continue from reception until last billing info folks, the service and atmosphere are the best!!! I am one of many that doesn't always take as good a care of my teeth all the time, but they still seem to love seeing and helping me despite that!!! I'm hooked!!! Even got an emergency for a bridge glued back in 2 hours after I contacted them!! You WILL not find a better place for your dental needs. They even provide great conversation and music, NO CHARGE!!
Lisa Isler review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Lisa Isler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:03 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Adam Bothun review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Adam Bothun on Facebook

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 01:03 AM
LeAnn Schule Rindt review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
LeAnn Schule Rindt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 01:03 AM
Colleen Foley Sveum review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Colleen Foley Sveum on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:00 AM
I want to give a big shout out to Dr Heidi Nicole Undlin Stevens and her team at Dakota Dental Associates.I battled an abscessed tooth for the past week and have never experienced that kind of pain. Dakota Dental Associates were quick and wonderful to work with. If you are looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend Dakota Dental Associates.
Amanda Weber review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Amanda Weber on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:03 AM
They say if you hate going to the dentist it's because you haven't found the right dentist.. this is so true! I used to HATE going to the dentist until I switched to Dakota Dental Associates! The level of professionalism at this office is outstanding and every visit is thorough! Definitely highly recommend this office to anyone!
Kellie Choate review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Kellie Choate on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 00:01 AM
Cody Cy Cummings review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Cody Cy Cummings on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.