Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201 United States

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cynthia K. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Cynthia K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/26/2016, 01:02 AM
Nice Friendly Office This is a nice, clean office. The staff is nice and there is hardly any wait time at all. I would recommend this office to all of my friends.
Jacob B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jacob B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 13:20 PM
Best dental clinic I have ever been to.
Jacob B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jacob B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:02 AM
Fantastic Best dental clinic I have ever been to.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 04:42 AM
WOW! It was my first trip to Dakota Dental Associates and I was able to get in right away to have my embarrassingly chipped front tooth repaired! Talk about a pain free experience! Honestly, I could have fallen asleep in the chair during the procedure! In my young 49 years, this has never, and I mean never, happened! My life long fear of Dentists is no more! Thank you for all you do!
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:02 AM
AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING WOW! It was my first trip to Dakota Dental Associates and I was able to get in right away to have my embarrassingly chipped front tooth repaired! Talk about a pain free experience! Honestly, I could have fallen asleep in the chair during the procedure! In my young 49 years, this has never, and I mean never, happened! My life long fear of Dentists is no more! Thank you for all you do!
Grace D. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Grace D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 03:51 AM
I visited Dakota Dental and received a very thorough cleaning by Taylor and a check up by Dr. Bothun. I have gone to Dakota Dental for many years and have always been pleased with the friendly, knowledgeable employees. I would recommend this dental office for all your family needs.
Kiersten B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Kiersten B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:34 AM
So far our initial appointments went great and both hygienists that treated me and my 6 yr old were very nice and knowledgable. Glad we chose this office! Look forward to my fillings appointment next week
Grace D. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Grace D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:02 AM
Routine cleaning I visited Dakota Dental and received a very thorough cleaning by Taylor and a check up by Dr. Bothun. I have gone to Dakota Dental for many years and have always been pleased with the friendly, knowledgeable employees. I would recommend this dental office for all your family needs.
Kiersten B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Kiersten B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:00 AM
Great office So far our initial appointments went great and both hygienists that treated me and my 6 yr old were very nice and knowledgable. Glad we chose this office! Look forward to my fillings appointment next week
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.