Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susanna B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Susanna B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 08:22 AM
Dakota Dental Associates is a wonderful dentist office. All of the staff is kind and helpful. The dentists are very skilled and also gentle. I enjoy going to the dentist now, I feel comfortable there. I recommend DDA to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Susanna B. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Susanna B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:03 AM
Fantastic Dentist Dakota Dental Associates is a wonderful dentist office. All of the staff is kind and helpful. The dentists are very skilled and also gentle. I enjoy going to the dentist now, I feel comfortable there. I recommend DDA to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 03:57 AM
Quality dental care for the whole family. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 00:02 AM
Great service Quality dental care for the whole family. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Steve H. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Steve H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 01:56 AM
excellent
Steve H. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Steve H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/09/2016, 00:02 AM
review excellent
Jessica A. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jessica A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 02:33 AM
Every visit is a great visit.
Jessica A. review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jessica A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:04 AM
Amazing Every visit is a great visit.
Anonymous review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 09:39 AM
I had Sara Beaudy as my dental hygienist and she did a great job. She was friendly and gentle with her cleaning process. She told me what she was doing as she was doing it and switching tasks. The person at the front desk is also very friendly and nice. No complaints here! Great experience at Dakota Dental.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.