Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
307 reviews
|Dentists|Grand Forks, ND 58201

4000 17th Avenue South, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 775-0641

https://www.dakotadentalnd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

667 Demers Ave # 1002

(701) 772-8488
About

Come on in! We want to thank you for trusting your full dental care to Drs. Paul Bothun, Heidi Stevens and Rachel Bothun. With more than 43 years of experience in the heart of the Red River Valley, we think you've come to the right place. The team at Dakota Dental Associates knows its community, and we want you to know that it's our top priority to provide our patients with the highest quality care in a safe, efficient and comfortable environment. It's all about you! Our entire facility — complete with its own fully equipped lab, 3D digital scanning and high-tech sterilization center — was designed with patient privacy in mind. Our staff also includes full-time treatment and hygi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
307 reviews
5298
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kay Wolf Powell review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Kay Wolf Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 03:25 AM
Professional, clean, caring, and does dental & orthodontics under the same roof. Never been anything less than superior care. It is on the higher end of price, but with dental insurance, they have been WELL worth it!
Christopher Bryan Bursheim review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Christopher Bryan Bursheim on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:53 AM
They are Crooks an Scam Artist..
Casey Dahl review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Casey Dahl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 13:00 PM
Me and my family are no longer allowed to be customers here because of a $16 late payment
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jason Johnson review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Jason Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 00:03 AM
very nice place and staff. Wonderful dentist and our hygienist Rachel was awesome
Robert Ashley review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Robert Ashley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 01:00 AM
I just had my second app. it was a very good experience, I would recommend them to anyone, thank you.
Linda Ring review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Linda Ring on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:00 AM
Great experience, great care, some of the best professionals!
Cindy Restad Byron review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Cindy Restad Byron on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr. Cummings and her staff were awesome with my root canal. So gentle and informed me throughout the procedure what she was doing. Both Dr. Cummings and Dr. P Bothun are highly recommended!!!
Angela Bissonette Salgado review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Angela Bissonette Salgado on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:03 AM
This is the best dentist I have had, and I've had a few as we move a lot! Dr. Bothun and his staff are awesome. My hygienist Sara is patient and helpful and does grear work. Dr. Bothun has been very patient and helped me avoid a root canal and solved some issues I was having. The office is very modern and comfortable, and they have fit me in quickly every time. I wouldn't go anywhere else and I even moved my kids over from a pediatric dentist. Our whole family loves it there. Never been so comfortable at the dentist as I am now!
Brooke Flaten review for Dakota Dental Associates: Paul Bothun, DDS
Brooke Flaten on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.