Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie A. review for Collierville Periodontics
Connie A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 05:27 AM
First visit I was scared going in, I knew I would here things I didn't want to admit is true. All in all they were very kind and sensitive to how I was feeling. I really appreciate that I'm going to get done the things that have been put off for far too long. I feel confident that I will feel so much better when Dr. Blanton gets me back to smiling again!
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 05:16 AM
All of my questions were answered and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Of course it helped I received a good check up as well!
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 00:52 AM
Bi-annual Checkup All of my questions were answered and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Of course it helped I received a good check up as well!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ann H. review for Collierville Periodontics
Ann H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 07:03 AM
Everything was fine; especially since I didnt need anything at all but a cleaning.
Ann H. review for Collierville Periodontics
Ann H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 02:03 AM
100% Everything was fine; especially since I didnt need anything at all but a cleaning.
Andrew M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 10:49 AM
I invariably receive excellent service & treatment at Aesthetic Dentistry. Jessica is a wonderful hygienist, Dr. Blanton an excellent practitioner and the front office staff manage the scheduling and billing efficiently.
Andrew M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Andrew M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/06/2015, 03:46 AM
Fantastic Team at Aesthetic Dentistry I invariably receive excellent service & treatment at Aesthetic Dentistry. Jessica is a wonderful hygienist, Dr. Blanton an excellent practitioner and the front office staff manage the scheduling and billing efficiently.
David R. review for Collierville Periodontics
David R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 12:31 PM
One of my crowns popped off over the weekend. Since it was not an emergency, I waiting till Monday morning to call the office. I was told to come right in. A quick visit and my crown was reattached. One of my main criteria of any medical provider is that they see you quickly when you have a problem. Dr. Blanton has always delivered on this. Great practice with great people!
David R. review for Collierville Periodontics
David R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 04:30 AM
A quick repair One of my crowns popped off over the weekend. Since it was not an emergency, I waiting till Monday morning to call the office. I was told to come right in. A quick visit and my crown was reattached. One of my main criteria of any medical provider is that they see you quickly when you have a problem. Dr. Blanton has always delivered on this. Great practice with great people!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.