Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 15:05 PM
I have no complaints about the service. Very friendly STAFF.
Nancy B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 04:10 AM
service I have no complaints about the service. Very friendly STAFF.
Christopher D. review for Collierville Periodontics
Christopher D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 05:42 AM
Clean office, happy employees and high tech equipment made it an enjoyable first visit.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christopher D. review for Collierville Periodontics
Christopher D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/15/2014, 05:42 AM
Orientation Clean office, happy employees and high tech equipment made it an enjoyable first visit.
J. D. M. review for Collierville Periodontics
J. D. M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 06:52 AM
The visit was top notch from start to finish! Welcomed by name, in the chair ahead of schedule, pleasant, quick, efficient and friendly.... that's why I keep coming back! Jessica is a confident, caring tech who was exceptionally thorough taking care of my teeth. Thanks !!
J. D. M. review for Collierville Periodontics
J. D. M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 06:02 AM
Cleaning, 10/13/14 The visit was top notch from start to finish! Welcomed by name, in the chair ahead of schedule, pleasant, quick, efficient and friendly.... that's why I keep coming back! Jessica is a confident, caring tech who was exceptionally thorough taking care of my teeth. Thanks !!
Suzanne W. review for Collierville Periodontics
Suzanne W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/11/2014, 11:00 AM
Paige did an excellent job as always! She is super personable and makes the time fly by. Dr. Blanton was extra friendly too! However, the front desk takes the cake! :)
Suzanne W. review for Collierville Periodontics
Suzanne W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/11/2014, 03:34 AM
Great Cleaning by Paige Paige did an excellent job as always! She is super personable and makes the time fly by. Dr. Blanton was extra friendly too! However, the front desk takes the cake! :)
David R. review for Collierville Periodontics
David R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/07/2014, 13:58 PM
In for my 6th month cleaning. Paige is awsome and always does a great job. Dr. Blanton carefully chooses his dental hygentists and it shows! The entire staff is always cheerful and great to deal with. Have been a patient for over 9 years and always very satisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.