Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Charles S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Charles S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 03:29 AM
My visit today All of the folks at Aesthetic Denistry are extremely nice. My hygienist Jessica is one of the sweetest people I know. All three of the dentists are super. If you are looking for a dentist, I strongly recommend them. They make you as comfortable as possible.
John W. review for Collierville Periodontics
John W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 13:35 PM
Everyone was very friendly and informative. I always feel very comfortable , and I know that I always receive the best care possible..
John W. review for Collierville Periodontics
John W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/05/2017, 02:55 AM
5 stars Everyone was very friendly and informative. I always feel very comfortable , and I know that I always receive the best care possible..
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cecilia B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cecilia B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 02:06 AM
Once again, I can only think of positive things concerning my recent office visit. Thank you all for making a trip to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
Cecilia B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cecilia B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:29 AM
my recent office visit Once again, I can only think of positive things concerning my recent office visit. Thank you all for making a trip to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
Detra B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Detra B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 15:55 PM
Both, Dr. Blanton and Dr. Flexenhar are the best! They've helped me wip my raggedy teeth back into tip-top shape! I'd recommend them to anyone. Oh, and the staff at the office; simply brilliant!
Detra B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Detra B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 03:44 AM
I love coming to the dentist all because of you! Both, Dr. Blanton and Dr. Flexenhar are the best! They've helped me wip my raggedy teeth back into tip-top shape! I'd recommend them to anyone. Oh, and the staff at the office; simply brilliant!
Steven I. review for Collierville Periodontics
Steven I. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 16:10 PM
Have not been to the dentist in a long time and was worried about my visit. This was my first time to this office and will definitely be returning and recommending this to everyone. Staff and dentist made the appointment as painless as possible. Kudos to y'all. Keep up the great work.
Steven I. review for Collierville Periodontics
Steven I. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/04/2016, 04:18 AM
Amazing Have not been to the dentist in a long time and was worried about my visit. This was my first time to this office and will definitely be returning and recommending this to everyone. Staff and dentist made the appointment as painless as possible. Kudos to y'all. Keep up the great work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.