Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cecilia B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cecilia B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 04:25 AM
My first visit to your office I never thought a trip to the dentist was supposed to be an enjoyable experience, but today you all proved me wrong. Your professionalism, skill, and kindness were superior. I will be looking forward to my next visit.
Cecilia B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cecilia B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 04:04 AM
I never thought a trip to the dentist was supposed to be an enjoyable experience, but today you all proved me wrong. Your professionalism, skill, and kindness were superior. I will be looking forward to my next visit.
Shirley S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Shirley S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 14:40 PM
The best dental office!!!! I can't imagine going anywhere else!! The entire staff is amazing...
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Shirley S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Shirley S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 05:57 AM
Aesthetic Dentistry Rocks The best dental office!!!! I can't imagine going anywhere else!! The entire staff is amazing...
Susie J. review for Collierville Periodontics
Susie J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 09:21 AM
My visit to your office was Awesome... being my first time I was scared...But your a great dentist and your bedside manner was very impressive ! My smile has never looked better!The girls that work for you are sweet and calming...by the way....I got the Job!...See you soon for my cleaning..😁
Susie J. review for Collierville Periodontics
Susie J. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 05:26 AM
My first visit My visit to your office was Awesome... being my first time I was scared...But your a great dentist and your bedside manner was very impressive ! My smile has never looked better!The girls that work for you are sweet and calming...by the way....I got the Job!...See you soon for my cleaning..😁
Marcia R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Marcia R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 05:10 AM
Dr. Blanton made a new sleep apnea dental device for me. It replaced my CPAP machine. It is a million times more comfortable and easier. I don't have to drag a machine, tubing and mask along on trips anymore. And, even better, I don't have to sleep with headgear and a mask each night. His staff knows exactly what to do to bill Medicare and other Medical insurance (not dental insurance). I only had to pay about 20% of the costs. It fit perfectly from day one and Dr. Blanton checks it each time I go in for my cleanings. In addition to making it easier to deal with my sleep apnea, I love how Dr. Blanton does caps. You don't have to wear one of those awful temporary caps. He measures your tooth to be replaced and creates an exact image via computer. Then, your cap is made there in his office. You leave with the permanent cap in place and its a perfect replica of your original tooth. You don't have to go through a bunch of tapping, sanding or buffing trying to get the "bite" or occlusion right. And, its all done in one visit! I love it! In addition, he has awesome staff. They are kind, helpful and efficient. They are great to work with. They always return your calls in a timely fashion and do what they tell you they will do.
Marcia R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Marcia R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 03:54 AM
Love Having a Sleep Specialists Dentist Dr. Blanton made a new sleep apnea dental device for me. It replaced my CPAP machine. It is a million times more comfortable and easier. I don't have to drag a machine, tubing and mask along on trips anymore. And, even better, I don't have to sleep with headgear and a mask each night. His staff knows exactly what to do to bill Medicare and other Medical insurance (not dental insurance). I only had to pay about 20% of the costs. It fit perfectly from day one and Dr. Blanton checks it each time I go in for my cleanings. In addition to making it easier to deal with my sleep apnea, I love how Dr. Blanton does caps. You don't have to wear one of those awful temporary caps. He measures your tooth to be replaced and creates an exact image via computer. Then, your cap is made there in his office. You leave with the permanent cap in place and its a perfect replica of your original tooth. You don't have to go through a bunch of tapping, sanding or buffing trying to get the "bite" or occlusion right. And, its all done in one visit! I love it! In addition, he has awesome staff. They are kind, helpful and efficient. They are great to work with. They always return your calls in a timely fashion and do what they tell you they will do.
Connie A. review for Collierville Periodontics
Connie A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:23 AM
I was scared going in, I knew I would here things I didn't want to admit is true. All in all they were very kind and sensitive to how I was feeling. I really appreciate that I'm going to get done the things that have been put off for far too long. I feel confident that I will feel so much better when Dr. Blanton gets me back to smiling again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.