Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cathy C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cathy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:20 AM
Everyone in this office is personable, professional and enjoyable to be around. I feel like they all make a personal connection with their patients. The office is well maintained and schedules run accordingly.
Cathy C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Cathy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:58 AM
BEST dental office in town Everyone in this office is personable, professional and enjoyable to be around. I feel like they all make a personal connection with their patients. The office is well maintained and schedules run accordingly.
Antoni M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Antoni M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 05:13 AM
Decades of Excellence My 50th visit....this time for a check-up and teeth cleaning. Dental hygienist, Jessica Davis, performed her usual careful and effective cleaning. Office staff very friendly..as usual.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Antoni M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Antoni M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:26 AM
My 50th visit....this time for a check-up and teeth cleaning. Dental hygienist, Jessica Davis, performed her usual careful and effective cleaning. Office staff very friendly..as usual.
Terry G. review for Collierville Periodontics
Terry G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 06:59 AM
Had two fillings done with zero pain
Terry G. review for Collierville Periodontics
Terry G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:09 AM
Perfect, no pain Had two fillings done with zero pain
Kathy C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Kathy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 08:35 AM
Always great and professional care and superior service!
Kathy C. review for Collierville Periodontics
Kathy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:23 AM
Review Always great and professional care and superior service!
Charles S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Charles S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 16:10 PM
All of the folks at Aesthetic Denistry are extremely nice. My hygienist Jessica is one of the sweetest people I know. All three of the dentists are super. If you are looking for a dentist, I strongly recommend them. They make you as comfortable as possible.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.