Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dana R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Dana R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 12:03 PM
Excellent patient care! Love this place!!
Dana R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Dana R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:01 AM
Patient care Excellent patient care! Love this place!!
Lisa R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Lisa R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 05:17 AM
Broken Crown The team there is always professional and welcoming. They saw me quickly with my broken crown and made great recommendations for treatment. I appreciate them and have enjoyed being a patient at this office!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Lisa R. review for Collierville Periodontics
Lisa R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:47 AM
Emergency Office Visit Broken Crown The team there is always professional and welcoming. They saw me quickly with my broken crown and made great recommendations for treatment. I appreciate them and have enjoyed being a patient at this office!
Julie S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 09:50 AM
As always very happy with treatment. Jessica is awesome
Julie S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Julie S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 04:53 AM
A day at the dentist As always very happy with treatment. Jessica is awesome
Rachele J. review for Collierville Periodontics
Rachele J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:51 AM
I love the environment and the personable service. I've been a client for a few years now and I've always been satisfied with the work.
Rachele J. review for Collierville Periodontics
Rachele J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:45 AM
Best Service Ever I love the environment and the personable service. I've been a client for a few years now and I've always been satisfied with the work.
Barry K. review for Collierville Periodontics
Barry K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 17:23 PM
Very professional Staff, Great Atmosphere, The whole Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.