Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Barry K. review for Collierville Periodontics
Barry K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:40 AM
best denistry in Collierville Very professional Staff, Great Atmosphere, The whole Staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and at ease! Thank you!
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:48 AM
Perfect Absolutely LOVE all the staff here! Always so nice and doing everything they can to make the dentist an enjoyable experience! Dr Blanchard and Dr Flexenhar are awesome
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 03:09 AM
Absolutely LOVE all the staff here! Always so nice and doing everything they can to make the dentist an enjoyable experience! Dr Blanchard and Dr Flexenhar are awesome
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Dallas S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Dallas S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 14:02 PM
The staff are always warm and welcoming. My procedure was fast and pain-free.
Dallas S. review for Collierville Periodontics
Dallas S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/02/2017, 03:40 AM
Excellent staff The staff are always warm and welcoming. My procedure was fast and pain-free.
Gustavo P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Gustavo P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 07:51 AM
This have been the best dentist office we have used in TN. Their service is at the highest level my wife and I have gotten at any other place. All the ladies working at this office really try their best to make our experience to be at the utmost professional & courteous level. The only downside they have at this office from being a comprehensive dental service is that they lack the capacity of performing surgical and dental implants procedures. Otherwise, this is a place that I do rate with my highest consideration.
Gustavo P. review for Collierville Periodontics
Gustavo P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:47 AM
Excellent and very professional dental service This have been the best dentist office we have used in TN. Their service is at the highest level my wife and I have gotten at any other place. All the ladies working at this office really try their best to make our experience to be at the utmost professional & courteous level. The only downside they have at this office from being a comprehensive dental service is that they lack the capacity of performing surgical and dental implants procedures. Otherwise, this is a place that I do rate with my highest consideration.
Marty M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Marty M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:50 AM
This was my first visit to Aesthetic Dentistry. Everyone was extremely nice and weloming. Lauren, the hygienist could not have been better and Dr. Laurie Kink was wonderful. Definitely gong back.
Marty M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Marty M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:09 AM
First office visit This was my first visit to Aesthetic Dentistry. Everyone was extremely nice and weloming. Lauren, the hygienist could not have been better and Dr. Laurie Kink was wonderful. Definitely gong back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.