Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 06:30 AM
Love the staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. Office is clean and beautiful.
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/23/2015, 05:14 AM
So Great Love the staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and fun. Office is clean and beautiful.
Jewell B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Jewell B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 16:45 PM
The staff was extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure that I had all the information necessary to make well informed decisions and detailed my options. The staff from the front desk to dental assistants to Dr. Alan went out of their way to ensure that my wife and I were comfortable, informed and had all of our questions answered. Excellent dental practice.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jewell B. review for Collierville Periodontics
Jewell B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 04:43 AM
First Consultation The staff was extremely courteous, friendly and helpful. They made sure that I had all the information necessary to make well informed decisions and detailed my options. The staff from the front desk to dental assistants to Dr. Alan went out of their way to ensure that my wife and I were comfortable, informed and had all of our questions answered. Excellent dental practice.
Chris M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Chris M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 04:18 AM
Page made my teeth dance and even sang to me, Lol!! and Dr Blanton does a great job as always. I been coming here for years because they make my experience great every time!
Chris M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Chris M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 02:42 AM
AWESOME!!! Page made my teeth dance and even sang to me, Lol!! and Dr Blanton does a great job as always. I been coming here for years because they make my experience great every time!
Tucker W. review for Collierville Periodontics
Tucker W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 05:20 AM
Thank you I had a tooth bothering me and they got me in right away. Great service especially for someone who stresses when going to the dentist.
Tucker W. review for Collierville Periodontics
Tucker W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 05:07 AM
I had a tooth bothering me and they got me in right away. Great service especially for someone who stresses when going to the dentist.
David B. review for Collierville Periodontics
David B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 10:34 AM
Very well run professional operation. Nice warm inviting office and staff, very concerned for the patient. David Bouchard
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.