Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
David R. review for Collierville Periodontics
David R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/07/2014, 06:33 AM
Always excellant care In for my 6th month cleaning. Paige is awsome and always does a great job. Dr. Blanton carefully chooses his dental hygentists and it shows! The entire staff is always cheerful and great to deal with. Have been a patient for over 9 years and always very satisfied.
Diane M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Diane M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/03/2014, 03:49 AM
Dr. Blanton has been my dentist for approximately 15 years. He is always professional, available and the kindest dentist I have known in the last fifty years. The staff at Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville is equally professional, friendly, and always willing to help. Given the opportunity, I ALWAYS recommend Dr. Blanton, Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville.
Diane M. review for Collierville Periodontics
Diane M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/03/2014, 02:42 AM
Exceptional Service Dr. Blanton has been my dentist for approximately 15 years. He is always professional, available and the kindest dentist I have known in the last fifty years. The staff at Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville is equally professional, friendly, and always willing to help. Given the opportunity, I ALWAYS recommend Dr. Blanton, Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 06:10 AM
Visiting the dentist is obviously not a favorite activity, but I am constantly amazed at the professional care that is provided by Dr. Blanton's staff. My most recent appointment with Jessica was an excellent example. She provided first rate service with a friendly attitude and a smile. And best of all, it was pain free! I definitely would rate this most recent visit as a 10. Great job Jessica. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 05:23 AM
An Excellent Experience! Visiting the dentist is obviously not a favorite activity, but I am constantly amazed at the professional care that is provided by Dr. Blanton's staff. My most recent appointment with Jessica was an excellent example. She provided first rate service with a friendly attitude and a smile. And best of all, it was pain free! I definitely would rate this most recent visit as a 10. Great job Jessica. Keep up the fantastic work!!!
Norma A. review for Collierville Periodontics
Norma A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 12:05 PM
very professional and friendly staff, who really take care of their patients, while doing a very thorough cleaning and exam. I was very pleased
Norma A. review for Collierville Periodontics
Norma A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 02:41 AM
good experience very professional and friendly staff, who really take care of their patients, while doing a very thorough cleaning and exam. I was very pleased
Maria K. review for Collierville Periodontics
Maria K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 18:15 PM
Always greeted with smiles. Upbeat and cheerful staff. Kid friendly! Quiet relaxing atmosphere.
Maria K. review for Collierville Periodontics
Maria K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

09/04/2014, 04:06 AM
Great staff! Always greeted with smiles. Upbeat and cheerful staff. Kid friendly! Quiet relaxing atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.