Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Collierville Periodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
313 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017 United States

242 Poplar View Pkwy, Suite 3, Collierville, TN 38017 United States

(901) 853-3800

http://midsouthdentalimplants4u.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
5.0
(17) · Dentists

776 Mt Moriah Rd

(901) 683-5239
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
About

Welcome to Aesthetic Dentistry of Collierville, PLLC, formerly known as Collierville Dental Sleep Medicine. We are also the Mid-South Snoring and Sleep Apnea Treatment Center. Our office and facilities are run by Dr. Alan O. Blanton, one of the top dentists in the Collierville, TN area. We are ready to provide you the dental service and sleep treatment you need to improve the quality of your life. Dr. Blanton has practiced dentistry in Collierville for over 28 years. Upon graduation from the University Of Tennessee College Of Dentistry in 1983, he opened his office with an emphasis on restorative and cosmetic dentistry. In May of 2005 he received a Masters degree from the department of Couns

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
313 reviews
5309
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebekah N. review for Collierville Periodontics
Rebekah N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 08:38 AM
I love Jessica,she is great! Had a wonderful experience as usual.
Rebekah N. review for Collierville Periodontics
Rebekah N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 02:29 AM
Wonderful as Usual I love Jessica,she is great! Had a wonderful experience as usual.
David B. review for Collierville Periodontics
David B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/24/2014, 00:07 AM
Experience Very well run professional operation. Nice warm inviting office and staff, very concerned for the patient. David Bouchard
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/23/2014, 06:43 AM
Each year since being fitted with it I return with my sleep apnea retainer for a check-up and each year I have been pleasantly surprised with the thoroughness of the examination, cleaning, and evaluation I have received. I'm grateful for having been referred to Dr. Blanton years ago.
Anonymous review for Collierville Periodontics
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/23/2014, 04:18 AM
Yearly maintenance evaluation Each year since being fitted with it I return with my sleep apnea retainer for a check-up and each year I have been pleasantly surprised with the thoroughness of the examination, cleaning, and evaluation I have received. I'm grateful for having been referred to Dr. Blanton years ago.
Sharon H. review for Collierville Periodontics
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 16:21 PM
I've been a patient with Dr. Blanton for almost 20 years! Wouldn't dream of using another dentist! He and his staff are THE BEST! They are very personable, punctual, professional, and part of my family. Thank You, to each of them for the teamwork and care that they provide!
Sharon H. review for Collierville Periodontics
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/30/2014, 05:33 AM
Only The Best! I've been a patient with Dr. Blanton for almost 20 years! Wouldn't dream of using another dentist! He and his staff are THE BEST! They are very personable, punctual, professional, and part of my family. Thank You, to each of them for the teamwork and care that they provide!
Loyd Y. review for Collierville Periodontics
Loyd Y. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/25/2014, 15:41 PM
I asked Hygenist why she took an xray of teeth under the bridge. Said to make sure no decay in the teeth that supported the bridge. Dr. Blanton running a little late due to taking of another patient. But he is worth waiting on. He always does excellent work. I like all the office staff.
Loyd Y. review for Collierville Periodontics
Loyd Y. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/25/2014, 00:39 AM
Bridge recement. Tooth 18-19-20 and xray. I asked Hygenist why she took an xray of teeth under the bridge. Said to make sure no decay in the teeth that supported the bridge. Dr. Blanton running a little late due to taking of another patient. But he is worth waiting on. He always does excellent work. I like all the office staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.