Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
182 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
182 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 04:55 AM
Everyone was pleasant Doctor was informative And I felt extremely comfortable,
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:47 AM
The Best Doctors office I have ever been to. They truly care.
Kieu review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Kieu on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 13:55 PM
Worked at LIB for 2 wks. Saw Dr. Gordon pray with one of her patients who was going through a hard time & we all shead tears together. She’s very busy taking care of a lot of but still stopped to say a very special prayer for someone in their darkest times ~ showed how truely beautiful she was. All her employees are amazing! Mahum got me lunch even though she already ate. April always looking out for every patient that walks in. Nat pushed me to be my best. Know that you will be taken care of.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 12:06 PM
The best.
Lavern Nembhard review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Lavern Nembhard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 07:32 AM
Very knowledgeable, personable, patient and thorough. A very good listener. Office is well managed to avoid extended wait time.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 11:47 AM
She a very kind, caring, professional doctor. Who has her patient's best interest at heart. I've been with Dr. Gordon for close to ten years because I feel so comfortable with her as my provider. Compared to other providers she's a lot more patient with me, instead of the in an out, I previously had with other physicians. I definitely get quality care with her. She makes herself available day or night to follow up with patients.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 10:22 AM
Dr. Gordon is extremely compassionate, friendly, and thorough. She acknowledges me as a person first and patient second. Every time I leave here, I feel no regret about having not discussed something because she makes sure she takes her time to explain everything to me thoroughly in a way that I can understand for me to actually be an active participant in my own healthcare. Her staff is just as personable and attentive as she is. I'm extremely glad I made her my physician.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 09:04 AM
Her thoroughness makes up for the wait time She provides excellent care, shes very friendly, and she even prays for patients in distress. I could recommend her 110%.
Mureen review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Mureen on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 14:42 PM
Very pleasant staff, clean and caring environment, and Dr. Gordon-Pusey is an extremely knowledgeable doctor with a wonderful bedside manner! She spends an equal amount of quality time with her patients, making you feel valued.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.