Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
182 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
182 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shakeeva Nti review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Shakeeva Nti on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/03/2020, 01:18 AM
This is one of the first Doctors I've been to that made me feel comfortable. She is literally a breath of fresh air. She is charismatic and friendly and literally made me feel at ease, that I forgot I was in a doctor's office. She was so receptive to my concerns and took her time to do a full comprehensove physical exam. She was also encouraging and did not make me feel bad about my weight. The resident was also very nice and smart.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:19 AM
I went to the nurse practitioner Amanda Persaud and she is awesome. She is thorough, patient, non-judgmental, and caring.
Jarling Perez review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Jarling Perez on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2020, 02:57 AM
Life is Beautiful provides excellent patient care, and treatment very tailored to each person. Their employees are friendly, and caring. The doctor is one of a kind and would dedicate as much time as necessary to you, which is very hard to find nowadays. The care you receive in this office is truly exceptional and I am so glad I found them. This practice shows you indeed that Life is very Beautiful !
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Taraneh C review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Taraneh C on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/21/2020, 05:52 AM
My visit was wonderful as always! When I go to see Dr. Gordon, it’s like I have a friend that is a doctor. She listens she responds she has taken care of me for the last 10 years and I would never go anywhere else and I would recommend her to one and all young and old no matter how healthy or how severe you are. The office is always always clean and all the staff are kind courteous and helpful. It’s like a Great family I give 10 gold Stars!!!
Celinette Ramirez review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Celinette Ramirez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 03:44 AM
I’m back from MA to Pemproke Pines she was my Dr.back 2012 and I have seen many Dr. but My Dr Gordon-Pusey is the best I love her seance day 1 She take her time and she really love to help her patience and all needs.Recommend!! Thanks,Celinnette I see You soon!
Alex Rosario review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Alex Rosario on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 06:31 AM
This office was great! Very friendly, clean and all had smiles ready to help and answer any questions I had. Great first visit. I already referred my wife to make an appointment.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:15 AM
Dr. Gordon and her staff were very helpful, friendly, and attentive. However, I waited 3 hours to see the doctor - I'm serious. The blood work was done quickly, but I still had to wait to be seen for a physical. Stating that you are the No.1 Family Med doc in Pembroke Pines does not make this situation better. While most physicians have PAs, you have a brand new physician! Use her! Don't schedule new patients back to back and don't schedule more than 10 a day. The new physician in your practice should be seeing follow up patients unless its more serious and requires your attention. Inform the patients of this in ADVANCE so they know what to expect at the next visit. Dr. Gordon &the staff were so nice, but I value my time. I feel so bad that they all leave at 9pm because of poor scheduling. I really hope your office manager reads this and makes changes. Dr. Gordon is an asset to this community, but time management/scheduling needs an upgrade here as this seems to be a continuing issue.
CATHY GRIGLEN review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
CATHY GRIGLEN on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 17:59 PM
Dr.Gordon is a very compassionate doctor. Your more than her patient, while the wait maybe a bit, but when she see you it’s not a rushed. She’s very very precise to every detail and concerns you may have. My mother love her as well as myself. She’s a preventative doctor. Highly recommend her.
Joan review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Joan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:35 AM
I drove all the way from Naples and the drive was totally worth it! It was a refreshing, almost therapeutic experience. The needle didn't even hurt when the MA took my blood. Dr. Gordon took her time with me, went back into my history and made sure everything was up to date. She left nothing uncovered. All of the staff were nice. The office was clean and most importantly everyone washed their hands before providing care. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.