Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
184 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

2 people are looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
184 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
121
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joycelyn gayle review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
joycelyn gayle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 17:36 PM
Dr Gordon is the best. She is very understanding of her patients problems and she's a very good listener . I switch insurance and unfortunately had to switch doctors , i paid over $600 just to switch back my insurance so i cauld see her. boy did i miss her. she even prayed with me when i was feeling down.. there need to be more doctors like her A ONE IN A MILLION TYPE OF DOCTOR .. She was born for this type of work.. may god continue to bless her kind soul.
Georgette McDowell review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Georgette McDowell on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2018, 16:44 PM
Very caring doctor, takes her time and explains everything clearly to make sure I understand whats going on.
Ramirez review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Ramirez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/07/2018, 16:34 PM
Best clinic in town! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jamie Campbell review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Jamie Campbell on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 23:38 PM
Been thru 4 different primary doctors, this is honestly the first one that I feel comfortable like home.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 08:00 AM
I became a new patient with Hypertension issues. Dr. Gordon knew my situation but failed to renew my prescriptions, I could never get an appointment because she always booked. I left a message for her to call me back, instead she had someone from her office call me back. I feel like she had no empathy for my health and she should not be a doctor. I do not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Juan Castrillon review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Juan Castrillon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 02:04 AM
Con toda seguridad recomendaría los servicios médicos del equipo de la Dra. Gordon, ha sido extraordinaria su atención.
N Thomas review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
N Thomas on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:10 AM
Dr. Gordon-Pusey has been my family and friends doctor for many years. I had an amazing experience with her when my mom was diagnosed with cancer she visited her in the hospital even late at night while I held mom hand in the ICU. Dr. Gordon-Pusey gives you her undivided attention and takes care of your needs not only is she a physical doctor but a spiritual doctor that treats all her patients with caring and compassion and is loved by those that have the pleasure to meet her. thank you.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 19:52 PM
Dr. Gordon-Pusey is very caring. She listens to all your concerns and takes the time to discuss your health issues no matter how long it takes. She makes you feel very comfortable even when there is an issue. She does not only look at your health issues but your spiritual issues are also met. I highly recommend her.
Eddie Mckinney review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Eddie Mckinney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 11:48 AM
The doctor and her crew also very professional recommend them to any and everybody . They talk to you about your health issues answer any questions that you may have .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.