Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
182 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
182 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz Ramirez review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Luz Ramirez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 01:25 AM
Very good.
Alice Handlin review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Alice Handlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:14 AM
Dr. Gordon-Pusey is the most passionate doctor I have ever seen. The staff is absolutely amazing, caring, thorough, and completely dedicated to their job. These people take time to ensure your well-being is 100% where it should be. I felt nothing but love and warmth the entire visit. Look no further because this is the place to go for outstanding healthcare!
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:05 AM
FANTASTIC! Dr. Gordon-Pusey is a fantastic physician who is very compassionate and thorough. I have been going to her for approximately 10 years and she goes above and beyond what other physicians do. She takes your whole being into account when treating any illness and tries to move all her patients to a healthy lifestyle. Hopal, Coral Springs, FL
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 09:21 AM
Dr Gordon is thoughtful and thorough. Her care went beyond her busy office practice to a follow phone call to ensure that prescriptions were filled and compliance with medications was in place. Her mantra ..... Life is beautiful ... was truly how this experience left me feeling. Thanks Dr Gordon-Pusey!
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 16:12 PM
It was nice seeing Dr. Gordon-Pusey and her staffs. She is professional and caring, staffs are friendly and helpful to assist.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 08:18 AM
Dr Pusey, to me cares for her patients she will listen and work with her staff to get the best results for her patients Dr Pusey also believes in her Christian faith set and example by showing love to all those she comes intact with I have been to her as a patient and know first hand how Knowledgeable she is and continues to support her community
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 16:01 PM
Dr Gordon is the consummate Physician who treats her patients with deep respect, expertise and compassion. She is also dedicated to helping them create healthier lives.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 12:42 PM
It was the best visit I have ever had with a doctor. Dr Pussey was extremely efficient, compassionate, took all the time that I needed to fully explain my concerns. Her staff is very well trained and courteous and followed up with me.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 11:56 AM
Ability to listen, demonstrate a level of patience and integrity
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.