Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
182 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
182 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:25 AM
Dr Gordon is one of the most kind hearted, loving, & caring physician you’d ever meet. She not only takes care of your condition but she goes way beyond in healing your mind, body, and soul. She takes time to care and listen to everything you have to say and will never let you leave her office until you are 100% satisfied with her care. She is knowledgeable in every aspect of medicine and I will never switch doctors after meeting her. I highly recommend Dr Gordon!
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:22 AM
Very knowledgeable and professional Doctor. It is very easy to have a discussion with Dr. Pusey about your health
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:52 AM
Dr. Gordon-Pusey, overall excellent visits, she is a people person, diverse, educated and well connected to her patients and others, she is the Doctor with the loving soul connected by the spirit of God that works by faith through his grace with passion and love to reach and help people beyond her expectation. Dr. Gordon- Pusey deserves more than a 5 star acknowledgement; She is the best.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 03:31 AM
Very caring doctor, goes above and beyond what's expected to take care of me and my family.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 01:10 AM
Beautiful clean office. Friendly staff. Dr. Gordon is very thorough, genuinely concerned about your health . She is very inspiring and encourages you to take care of your health. She treats you not as a patient but as her family. I have been to many doctors, none can compare. She is the best Doctor in South Florida.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:35 AM
Very friendly staff, clean office and thorough medical assistance/diagnosis! Stellar service.
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 20:09 PM
Excellent Doctor. Very professional and knowledgeable. She is compassionate and caring. I would recommend her. Love you Doc!
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 04:06 AM
There's so many good things I can say about Dr. Gordan-Pusey, I dont know where to start.....SHES GREAT
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:33 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Gordon since last year. My insurance changed and I randomly chose her. I am happy that she is down to earth, straightforward, nice, and professional. The wait is understandable as she gives the patients her time. Dr. Gordon sent me to a specialist that found out something that no one else saw and they dealt with it immediately. I am thankful for that.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.