Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
184 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

3 people are looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
184 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
121
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 19:53 PM
In 2014, I began with Dr. Gordon as my primary physician. After completing bloodwork with her, she saved my life by contacting me and informing me that I needed immediate medical care. It was just in time because shortly after I was able to seek the necessary medical care to attend to a medical condition that I was completely unaware of. I will always remember her for that.
Maria Fernandez review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Maria Fernandez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 18:12 PM
More than a Doctor an amazing human being, takes her time to understand all your needs and health concerns. I have been with her since 2011 Meet her at the ER at Memorial hospital she saved my life. Would recommend her with my eye closed.
Jackie Johnson review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Jackie Johnson on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:23 AM
If my sister could speak, she would say Dr. Gordon-Pusey is an “excellent” physician. From my perspective as a caregiver, I am extremely satisfied with the consistent quality care provided over many years. I like that the doctor is compassionate and truthful, and her professional knowledge, confidence, and humility is demonstrated through strong work ethic and abundant faith. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon-Pusey to anyone seeking a great doctor. You won’t be disappointed!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kathryn Cardero review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Kathryn Cardero on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 13:55 PM
This office was amazing from the moment I walked in and I wasn't surprise because it can highly recommended. Very detailed, attentive and great energy. Dr. Gordon-Pusey was so amazing and she would really take good care of you.
Kay review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Kay on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:06 AM
This Dr is my primary, so I see her a lot. Whether I am early, on time, or a little late, I ALWAYS end up stuck waiting at least 45 mins in the waiting room and another 30 mins once I get into of the rooms. The doctor is nice, but she is rarely at her Pembroke Pines office, so expect to see a nurse practitioner. And if you go in, hope that Alexandria is not working the front window because she is rude with a nasty attitude. She will literally raise her voice, almost yelling. Good Dr, bad staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Carlos Ortiz review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Carlos Ortiz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:32 AM
If Every Doctor is like Dr. Gordon, people will go more often to the doctors. Thanks for you caring, means a lot to me!
Demetria journey review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Demetria journey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 10:38 AM
Hi I have been coming to Dr gordon for more than five years now. she is the greatest and #1 doctor to me spiritual, caring, strong on top of things she is not just a reguluar doctor she loves and cares about all of her patients and I love dr gordon.
Georgina Cruz review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Georgina Cruz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:14 AM
My dad is very satisfied and happy with Dr. Gordon, diagnosis are accurate and explains everything including laboratory results.
Susanna Jeffers review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Susanna Jeffers on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 13:14 PM
The services offered by Dr. Gordon-Pusey and her staff are professional, courteous, warm and friendly. When I entered the office I was greeted with a welcoming smile. The office had a very pleasant and beautiful fragrance as well as very uplifting and positive energy. The service was exceptional. My questions were answered. My concerns addressed without being made to feel "less than". My sincere thanks to you, Dr. Gordon and your staff. I will highly recommend you to all my family and friend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.