Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
182 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
182 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bev. McK. on Healthgrades

23 days ago

08/28/2021, 08:33 AM
I was looking to change my original PCP for another PCP that is closer to my house amd that could specifically relate to my health struggles. I attended my first appointment to this particular doctors office and met the NP who was on shift that day and she was great. She was very attentive, helpful and I felt that she listened well and then she gave me treatments with intelligence and professionalism. The staff that I engaged on that day were extremely pleasant and courteous. I could tell that the loved their line of work. The offices were clean and I didn’t wait that long at all in the waiting area. The office have social distancing covered, there were sanitizers available and the restroom appeared clean as well. I didn’t plan on placing these words but one should not only post when things go poorly. Not a bad first impression. Ty
Arthur Barber on Healthgrades

25 days ago

08/26/2021, 18:48 PM
My wife and I tested positive for covid and we became sick.. My wife experienced headaches, and aching of the body. My wife got better after 3days to where my Health turned for the worst. I fought the covid for two weeks at home, praying I would get better. My life was flashing before me because I felt really sick. My wife called fire rescue and I transported to Memorial West hospital. Doctor Gordon saved my life and I want to thank you Mrs. Gordon from the bottom of my heart.. The best Doctor in South Florida??
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/30/2021, 16:34 PM
Dr.Gordon is a great doctor and thorough but the office staff is not efficient. They don’t pay attention to detail and can be very slow. I’m actually going to switch my PCP bc of this as it can be very frustrating dealing with a staff like this.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/25/2021, 03:16 AM
I love family oriented Dr. Cleopatra Gordon- Pusey is she makes the environment very welcoming. :)
Elaine Wilson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/28/2021, 03:11 AM
Dr. Gordon-Pusey spent an hour and 45 minutes getting an in depth medical history from me, explaining the results of my annual clearly and in great detail. She was respectful, kind, friendly, understanding, humorous yet professional, she recommended vitamins that I should be taking and ordered important tests my former doctor did not!. Dr Gordon-Pusey put me so much at ease that my usual nervousness in seeing a doctor completely disappeared within minutes of her speaking to me, ( felt like I was speaking with a friend) I would most definitely recommend this brilliant doctor to family and friends. The office has a lovely ambiance, and has a calming feel to it. The staff is friendly, efficient and helpful.
Idel Benjamin on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/14/2021, 02:18 AM
Best bedside manner experience with an MD.
Shaun Hasan Ajani on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/04/2020, 04:29 AM
The staff was efficient and thorough. I did not feel rushed. A rarity in today's day and time. Will recommend highly.
A Garland on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/23/2020, 06:24 AM
My doctor Mrs. Cleopatra Gordon- Pusey is a PHENOMENAL physician! She’s the GREATEST! My entire family are ALL patients at Life is Beautiful for over 5+ years. Dr. Gordon certainly defines a doctor who’s attentive, friendly, gracious, humorous, investigative, very knowledgeable, nurturing, observant, passionate, responsible, honest & forthright, reassuring, selfless, skillful, trustworthy, vigilant, & above all an extremely wise physician. I certainly love my doctor & thank God for her! I was hospitalized on 11/18/2020, & (MY) Doctor did everything & cooperated with every specialist to ensure my health was taken cared of, as well as she came in & checked on me & made sure I was aware of every testing, every result & procedure that needed to be performed. She ensured me that she would do her best to get me the proper care needed, which she certainly delivered!! The office staff at Life is Beautiful certainly represents whom & what Dr. Gordon stands for. The wait time is worth waiting!!
Jacqueline Davidson on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/07/2020, 02:55 AM
I was very pleased with my visit. My doctor took the time to listen and was very thoughtful and understanding about my questions and her answers. When I left the office I felt assured that I will be treated with excellent care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.