Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Grillhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1720 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

(610) 691-8400

https://www.bluegrillhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(33) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(565) · Steakhouses

85 Church St

(732) 247-8585
About

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,720 reviews
51,199
  
4245
  
399
  
237
  
141
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Greg Strisovsky review for Blue Grillhouse
Greg Strisovsky on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:13 AM
Had our wedding reception here in 2014. Staff was incredible, so was the food. Have been coming back for our anniversary every year and the food is just fantastic. I get the filet every time and it's cooked to perfection. They also have a terrific wine and beer selection that pairs well with any meal. Highly recommended.
Tiffany Seifert review for Blue Grillhouse
Tiffany Seifert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:12 AM
Loved the outdoor bar! Beautiful atmosphere & delicious Martini's! I'll definitely be back �
Thomas James Wiley review for Blue Grillhouse
Thomas James Wiley on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:26 AM
The best steak i ever ate!! The staff was exceptional. We will be sure to go back.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Susan Black Mensch review for Blue Grillhouse
Susan Black Mensch on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:10 AM
An amazing time at the EAHS Class of 1966 50th Class Reunion. Delicious food and great service. Thanks.
Beth Kern-Skrapits review for Blue Grillhouse
Beth Kern-Skrapits on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2016, 01:10 AM
Excellent anniversary dinner � Food and service was awesome. Complimentary champagne and dessert was appreciated. Only downside was that as the night went on and restaurant got filled, noise level was very high and not conducive to romantic environment.
Becca McAtee review for Blue Grillhouse
Becca McAtee on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:22 AM
We always go to blue grillhouse for family celebrations and special occasions. We recently had a family outing with some friends from Australia with us as well and they loved this place. All the food is delicious, fresh and well prepared. The staff is always super professional and especially accommodating when we have small children with us. You have to try the hula pie!
Gail Gullickson review for Blue Grillhouse
Gail Gullickson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:12 AM
We were visiting from Australia with very special friends and their family who booked dinner at the blue grillhouse. This will be the most memorable evening. From the time we arrived to leaving, the service, the staff and the food was amazing. Our taste buds were certainly tantalized and i do believe everyone felt the same. Thank-you to everyone at the blue grillhouse. Best ever food we have had in the USA in all of our trips here.
Lori Nelson Lubert review for Blue Grillhouse
Lori Nelson Lubert on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 01:06 AM
Awesome everytime we visited. wish we could go more.
Diann Antley review for Blue Grillhouse
Diann Antley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:04 AM
The meeting room was spacious and lunch was delicious.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.