Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Grillhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1720 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

(610) 691-8400

https://www.bluegrillhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(33) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(565) · Steakhouses

85 Church St

(732) 247-8585
About

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,720 reviews
51,199
  
4245
  
399
  
237
  
141
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Brescia review for Blue Grillhouse
Heather Brescia on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2016, 01:27 AM
Bhakti Curtis review for Blue Grillhouse
Bhakti Curtis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:26 AM
Ashiah Donaldson review for Blue Grillhouse
Ashiah Donaldson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:27 AM
This place was awesome for me for the first time of being there!! The staff was great my waitress was great as well! I'm totally coming back in the future.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Kevin Lynn review for Blue Grillhouse
Kevin Lynn on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 01:24 AM
Debra Long Mickey review for Blue Grillhouse
Debra Long Mickey on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2016, 01:17 AM
Had drinks and shared a burger on the patio. The burger was terrific and we were pleasantly surprised that our bill was no more than most places we frequent! We will be back. Especially since it's very close to us.
Ls Dani review for Blue Grillhouse
Ls Dani on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:15 AM
Great food and drinks!! Sat outside and enjoyed the fire and the bartenders were great!
Holli Mazza review for Blue Grillhouse
Holli Mazza on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2016, 01:12 AM
My wonderful husband, Jason Mazza, took me here last night as a surgery recovery method. As always a wonderful evening. The food is phenomenal and our service is excellent. They made our experience a true pleasure. Thank you again Jeremy for all you do for us. See you again very soon!!!
Christine White review for Blue Grillhouse
Christine White on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:07 AM
We've come to blue on many occasions. From my 30th birthday party to simply happy hour drinks on the patio. Always a great option!
Ashley Harlacher review for Blue Grillhouse
Ashley Harlacher on Facebook

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:01 AM
Tonight was my husbands first time. I had previously been here but in the outside seating for drinks. We were impressed from the moment we sat down! The drinks and food were delicious and bigger than we thought. All the staff were super friendly and our waiter, Matt, was on the ball. We can't wait to get back again and definitely will be recommending everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.