Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Grillhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1720 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

(610) 691-8400

https://www.bluegrillhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(33) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(565) · Steakhouses

85 Church St

(732) 247-8585
About

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,720 reviews
51,199
  
4245
  
399
  
237
  
141
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sabrina Khan review for Blue Grillhouse
Sabrina Khan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:26 AM
Absolutely beautiful had a great time food and staff were excellent
Rita McIntyre review for Blue Grillhouse
Rita McIntyre on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 01:16 AM
Service can be spotty, but we always request servers we know are good and have had incredible experiences as a result. Great steaks! Great atmosphere.
Ryan Sean Morales review for Blue Grillhouse
Ryan Sean Morales on Facebook

7 years ago

10/21/2015, 01:16 AM
Best steak house I have ever been to hands down, and the waitress that served us was amazing, she was very attentive and so nice, I definitely plan on coming back
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Susan de Quintal review for Blue Grillhouse
Susan de Quintal on Facebook

7 years ago

09/25/2015, 01:23 AM
Awesome food, however the manager's cologne was overpowering!
Olivia Tramontana review for Blue Grillhouse
Olivia Tramontana on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2015, 01:05 AM
We recently celebrated our 38th wedding anniversary at blue. The service provided by Raymon was excellent and the food was superb. Every course was outstanding. Being new to the LV, we are so happy to find a restaurant that compares to our favorites in Philadelphia.
Anthia Monaco Graham review for Blue Grillhouse
Anthia Monaco Graham on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:10 AM
My husband and I celebrated his birthday at Blue. Both the service and the food were excellent. We both loved the atmosphere and our waitress (so sorry I cannot remember her name). We will be coming back soon.
Lauren Staub review for Blue Grillhouse
Lauren Staub on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:29 AM
I came here with some of my close friends and family to celebrate my Bachelorette Party. The service was awesome and the food was AMAZING. The best spinach and artichoke dip I have ever had. The filet was cooked perfectly to my liking. I will be returning!
Mallory Miles Miczulski review for Blue Grillhouse
Mallory Miles Miczulski on Facebook

7 years ago

02/14/2015, 00:20 AM
Our server, Raymond, was wonderful. He was polite, gracious, funny and quite charming. He even made a boot out of my napkin while I was in the ladies room...adorable! Thank you, Raymond, for making our Valentine's dinner absolutely perfect. The food and atmosphere was also on point, as always. Great job!
Emmy Griffith review for Blue Grillhouse
Emmy Griffith on Facebook

8 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:08 AM
I co-hosted a bridal shower here last weekend, and everything was great! The coordinators were easy to work with in the planning stages, and we received great service the day of the event. We were in the wine room with about 20 guests and it was the perfect size....the food was delicious, too! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.