Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Grillhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1720 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

(610) 691-8400

https://www.bluegrillhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(33) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(565) · Steakhouses

85 Church St

(732) 247-8585
About

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,720 reviews
51,199
  
4245
  
399
  
237
  
141
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Solis Rivera review for Blue Grillhouse
Solis Rivera on Facebook

8 years ago

08/18/2014, 01:20 AM
Anniversary dinner with my wife was awesome! Our server Frank was the best, we're definitely coming back for more... Menu had items that are calling me back! As a jaded New yorker, I have to say I'd put this up with any Manhattan grillhouse.
Craig Cobian review for Blue Grillhouse
Craig Cobian on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2014, 02:12 AM
Bethany Moyer review for Blue Grillhouse
Bethany Moyer on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:29 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Adam Meadowcroft review for Blue Grillhouse
Adam Meadowcroft on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 01:05 AM
Great service. Wonderful food!
Sonya Hickerson review for Blue Grillhouse
Sonya Hickerson on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2014, 01:22 AM
Fabulous birthday dinner tonight. Thank you for the wonderful service, food was spectacular and service was fantastic. Everyone was very attentive and made the evening very memorable.
Julia Cattaneo review for Blue Grillhouse
Julia Cattaneo on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 00:26 AM
I wanted to thank the staff for helping to make my mother’s birthday celebration so special. It has been a very difficult few months for her. She lost her husband of 62 years on 11/25 (those at the table lost father and grandfather.) He was also her caretaker, which meant she had to move out of her home. She has always wanted to eat at Blue my father would say we will next time. When we asked where she wanted to go for her birthday she said Blue. We knew the food would be wonderful. What really made it special was the extra attention; she said she felt like a queen! When she got back to her “home” (skilled living), she told everyone what a wonderful time she had. It was wonderful to see her laugh and smile all day long. Thank you!!!!
Joanne Peppe-Rizzo review for Blue Grillhouse
Joanne Peppe-Rizzo on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 00:15 AM
I can't thank Caroline, Dorothy, and the staff at Blue enough for making my daughter's baby shower yesterday the beautiful event that it was. The room was gorgeous and the food was delicious. My guests could not stop raving about the venue and everyone had a wonderful time!
Tim Bacak review for Blue Grillhouse
Tim Bacak on Facebook

8 years ago

01/19/2014, 00:20 AM
My personal favorite in Bethlehem. The best service and professional staff. I can't wait to go back!
Anne Marhefka Lehr review for Blue Grillhouse
Anne Marhefka Lehr on Facebook

9 years ago

12/31/2013, 00:19 AM
My 60th B-Day Party was fantastic at Blue!! Many thanks to Caroline for aiding in all the plans - dealing with The Duprees and being my new friend!! Hugs to Mikey and Brent as well - all my guests were happy!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.