Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Grillhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1720 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

(610) 691-8400

https://www.bluegrillhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(33) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(565) · Steakhouses

85 Church St

(732) 247-8585
About

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,720 reviews
51,199
  
4245
  
399
  
237
  
141
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Theresa Marie Griffiths review for Blue Grillhouse
Theresa Marie Griffiths on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:04 AM
Food was delicious, atmosphere and staff were amazing.. My birthday with friends at the establishment will never be forgotten. Thank you Blue Grillhouse and staff..
Lucie Riccardo review for Blue Grillhouse
Lucie Riccardo on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2016, 01:29 AM
We had a great time at Blue Great service Great food Great Birthday extras from Blue! Have had all different experience at Blue and they always meet my high expectations! Love this place!!!!
Linda Held review for Blue Grillhouse
Linda Held on Facebook

6 years ago

05/21/2016, 01:20 AM
I had been coming to blue for years. Was there for the mothers day brunch... Sent 2 emails thru website about our experience, have YET to get a reply/acknowledged. Very upsetting this is how they treat customers. Reconsidering going back....!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Danny Pressmann review for Blue Grillhouse
Danny Pressmann on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:01 AM
Again blue delivered our server Jeremy was great, always was attentive on our needs and wants. Makes sense why he has been there for 11 years. Will always be back and kudos to chef Patrick on a great steak!
Angel Ojea review for Blue Grillhouse
Angel Ojea on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 01:00 AM
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Glenn Pereira review for Blue Grillhouse
Glenn Pereira on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:15 AM
Wine list has declined significantly over the past couple of years, Corked has surpassed you ...
Dawn Rotzell review for Blue Grillhouse
Dawn Rotzell on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 00:23 AM
Had a great celebration dinner here last night with friends celebrating a birthday. Excellent food. Excellent service. Beautiful interior and exterior. We will return! Thanks for a great night!
Shay Rance review for Blue Grillhouse
Shay Rance on Facebook

7 years ago

01/09/2016, 06:02 AM
Got the seafood linguine and there was barely any flavor besides the clams . Like honestly red lobster would've done me better for half the price
Sammy Marie review for Blue Grillhouse
Sammy Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:22 AM
I'm actually here right now for my birthday dinner and I'm having the most amazing service I've ever had! I'm a bartender and server so I know the business. My caramel macchiato was the best drink I ever had! Thanks Keith for the great service, I'll be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.