Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Blue Grillhouse

4.5
Get directions

About this business

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles. 

Location details

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA, 18020, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.52,592 reviews
5
1,827
4
363
3
159
2
69
1
72
102 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ace Culver's profile image
Ace Culver 
7 years ago
Frank Charles Hamlen's profile image
Frank Charles Hamlen 
7 years ago
Lynda Poff Wargo's profile image
Lynda Poff Wargo 
7 years ago

Always outstanding. Steak was perfectly prepared. Large portions. And staff very attentive and efficient. 

Lisa Dupuis Lyons's profile image
Lisa Dupuis Lyons 
7 years ago
Paul Wusow's profile image
Paul Wusow 
7 years ago

I had Thanksgiving dinner at Blue and it was amazing. The staff was attentive and the food was outstanding! Thanks for a wonderful experience! 

Jody Morello Bender's profile image
Jody Morello Bender 
7 years ago

Thank you for a spectacular Thanksgiving luncheon! Both the food and service were superb. Our family enjoyed every tasty morsel. 

Kevin Stroff's profile image
Kevin Stroff 
7 years ago

Absolutely top notch. Food was great..service was great all the way around. Our waiter Jeremy was excellent. Fist time there and it happened to me my birthday, they went above and beyond in treating us right. Great atmosphere too with all the fireplaces. We will definitely be back. 

Lisa D'Agata's profile image
Lisa D'Agata 
7 years ago

This has been mine and my husband's favorite restaurant since we relocated to the area 5 years ago. I love the decor and ambience. The waitstaff is outstanding and the food is always amazing! Best of all it's kid friendly. If you go on special occassions they treat you with a complimentary dessert, their Hula pie is absolutely delicious! 

Jessie Farrell's profile image
Jessie Farrell 
7 years ago

I always love the food here, but sitting outside service was not the best 

Frequently asked questions about Blue Grillhouse

How is Blue Grillhouse rated?

Blue Grillhouse has a 4.5 star rating with 2,592 reviews. 

When is Blue Grillhouse open?

Blue Grillhouse is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.