Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Grillhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1720 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

(610) 691-8400

https://www.bluegrillhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(33) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(565) · Steakhouses

85 Church St

(732) 247-8585
About

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,720 reviews
51,199
  
4245
  
399
  
237
  
141
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lisa Dupuis Lyons review for Blue Grillhouse
Lisa Dupuis Lyons on Facebook

6 years ago

11/26/2016, 00:10 AM
Paul Wusow review for Blue Grillhouse
Paul Wusow on Facebook

6 years ago

11/25/2016, 00:08 AM
I had Thanksgiving dinner at Blue and it was amazing. The staff was attentive and the food was outstanding! Thanks for a wonderful experience!
Jody Morello Bender review for Blue Grillhouse
Jody Morello Bender on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:12 AM
Thank you for a spectacular Thanksgiving luncheon! Both the food and service were superb. Our family enjoyed every tasty morsel.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kevin Stroff review for Blue Grillhouse
Kevin Stroff on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2016, 00:04 AM
Absolutely top notch. Food was great..service was great all the way around. Our waiter Jeremy was excellent. Fist time there and it happened to me my birthday, they went above and beyond in treating us right. Great atmosphere too with all the fireplaces. We will definitely be back.
Lisa D'Agata review for Blue Grillhouse
Lisa D'Agata on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:07 AM
This has been mine and my husband's favorite restaurant since we relocated to the area 5 years ago. I love the decor and ambience. The waitstaff is outstanding and the food is always amazing! Best of all it's kid friendly. If you go on special occassions they treat you with a complimentary dessert, their Hula pie is absolutely delicious!
Jessie Farrell review for Blue Grillhouse
Jessie Farrell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 00:23 AM
I always love the food here, but sitting outside service was not the best
Nora Connlain review for Blue Grillhouse
Nora Connlain on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:12 AM
I actually pass by blue every day on my way to work and was delighted to finally go there last night with my boyfriend. The service was wonderful and the food was DELICIOUS. Our waiter, Jeremy (if memory serves correctly) was very helpful with recommending wines that best complimented my dinner. Thank you for a wonderful evening, blue!
Christina Kurtz review for Blue Grillhouse
Christina Kurtz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 00:01 AM
Sophisticated atmosphere, delicious drinks, and savory meals...made for a perfect date night with my husband.
Rob Carpenter review for Blue Grillhouse
Rob Carpenter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2016, 01:22 AM
Had an excellent time with excellent food. Even though I had to bring plenty home. Loved it, can not wait to go back.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.