Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Blue Grillhouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1720 reviews
|Steakhouses|Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

4431 Easton Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18020 United States

(610) 691-8400

https://www.bluegrillhouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(33) · Steakhouses

1011 W Lancaster Ave

(610) 527-4400
4.6
(707) · Restaurants

1545 Street Rd

(215) 639-7427
4.6
(565) · Steakhouses

85 Church St

(732) 247-8585
About

Blue Grill house serves plump sumptuous steaks, chops and seafood that are chronicled as some of the best you'll taste in town. The meals are prepared on the Montague grill at 1800 degrees Farenheit, which induces the food to retain all its natural flavors. From Filet Mignon to New York Strip and Porterhouse, all the big players are on the menu including Ahi Tuna, Salmon Filet and Diver Scallops. The wine list is extensive and you can choose from Chardonnays to Italian Reds and Blush, serving 1.5 and 5 litre bottles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,720 reviews
51,199
  
4245
  
399
  
237
  
141
  
99 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jean Andes review for Blue Grillhouse
Jean Andes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2017, 00:02 AM
We enjoyed a meal of perfectly prepared steaks. Awesome service... And I totally enjoyed yhe winter mule specialty drink, delicous!
Elizabeth Battjes review for Blue Grillhouse
Elizabeth Battjes on Facebook

6 years ago

01/24/2017, 00:22 AM
During Week Two of our kitchen reno, Blue hit all the right notes. We needed more than a meal, we needed respite. We enjoyed an excellent meal, in an atmosphere that is somehow casual, yet elegant. Outstanding service anticipated our every wish. Thank you for the refuge. We will be back.
Tina Jacoby review for Blue Grillhouse
Tina Jacoby on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:06 AM
Dinner for my sisters birthday was perfect. The food was excellent. Prime rib melts in you mouth. Scallops cooked perfectly and the staff exceptional. You have to experience it for yourself.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Dot Morrone review for Blue Grillhouse
Dot Morrone on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:22 AM
Nice evening with our friends. Food ok. Too much dressing on our Wedge Salad and my crab cakes were almost burnt on one side. We go once a year - thats enough.
Angela Fletcher review for Blue Grillhouse
Angela Fletcher on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:10 AM
Absolutely some of the best food and service we have ever experienced! We will be back!
Brian Raphael review for Blue Grillhouse
Brian Raphael on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:05 AM
Gene Clock review for Blue Grillhouse
Gene Clock on Facebook

6 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:03 AM
Audrey DiCostanzo review for Blue Grillhouse
Audrey DiCostanzo on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:04 AM
We enjoy going to blue for special events. I love that I can get dressed up and see others dressed nice as well... The food and drinks here are amazing. I have to say that the steak tartare is the best I've had in the Lehigh Valley!!! We had a lovely waitress who was very knowledgeable about the menu... We will definitely be back...
Karen Ford Cba review for Blue Grillhouse
Karen Ford Cba on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 00:02 AM
Always top-notch and personalized service. My new favorite appetizer... the oysters Rockefeller!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.