Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
163 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5122
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viviana Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 18:48 PM
Great service and wonderful staff!! I highly recommend this beauty salon. I will definitely come back !!
Silvina Gepp on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:50 AM
I found out about this salon through Groupon and I am SO excited that I did! I was originally getting my hair done by Jasmine (who is amazing!), but due to her being super booked, I got my hair done last Thursday by Becca. I will tell you this.. I have only left the salon satisfied one time before. I went from highlights to a dark balayage and I am SO happy with my hair now. I will follow Becca wherever she goes! � All the girls there are amazing to everyone, and they're funny, and they're there to help you with your hair AND help you with the prices. That with me, goes a really long way. No disrespect, but I have no idea what Jared, the comment from the guy before me is saying. Everyone (in...  more>>
Matt Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 21:46 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shawn Dennison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 19:36 PM
Great service, great people. An absolutely wonderful experience.
Jared Coletta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 16:37 PM
Called for further information regarding employment as advertised on Craigslist. Kathy who answered the phone was the most unpleasant/rude receptionist I've ever dealt with. Her lack of personable/communication skills was a complete turn off. The salon claims to be a high-end salon but seems to have low-end help. Very disappointed as all the reviews rave about Blast Salon. 1 Star rating and thumbs totally down for Miss Kathy.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim Tobin Forseth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 10:33 AM
Vickie Rigoulot on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2017, 16:31 PM
What a great find! Everyone is so nice, a relaxed comfortable atmosphere, great prices, and most of all, amazing results! Becca is awesome! She understood what I wanted, and went above and beyond! She is so easy to talk to, I feel like I found a new friend. And LOVE my hair ! Thank you Blast Salon!
Tiffany Fairbanks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2017, 01:00 AM
Ask for Jessica. She's amazing. My color and highlights have held up well and she's just fun to be around. The whole staff is.
Paula Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 05:00 AM
I called make an appt with the salon, they were easy to get ahold of and the appointment was set. I went to the salon for the keratin treatment only, I met with Sabrina, she was friendly and informed me of what to expect from the treatment and the bests ways to maintain to treeatmsnr over the next 6 months. I enjoyed the experience and will return.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.