Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
182 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
182 reviews
5134
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
114
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.3Google
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kori Ellis on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2019, 09:39 AM
Alison is the BEST for cut, color and anything else you might need. Friendly staff and Kathy, the owner, is a gem!
Aga Barszczak on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 14:56 PM
Super nice salon. Clean and simple but that's what I am looking for. Prices are great. Many times I just walked in and they were able to accommodate me. They are open from 8am. Morning hours are not super busy. Perfect for a mom of two who are dropping her children to nearby schools. Gigi is my hair stylist. Super nice and has a magic touch for my curly and thin hair. Highly recommend this place. Agnes Barszczak
Ashlea Bajner on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2019, 11:47 AM
Beautiful salon and super sweet staff! Kailie did an amazing job on my hair! Will definitely be back.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Marion Cusimano Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 14:11 PM
My hair dresser is GiGi .her work is excellent !
Owner is KATHY she welcome you . everybody is very friendly,
I Will be back !
Karen Bass on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 22:35 PM
I’m always very happy with my hair color, cut, and style after visiting Blast Salon. The stylists are friendly and accommodating and always make sure you’re happy with your results!
Erica Toledo on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 22:28 PM
Love this salon! Sulay does an awesome job. I definitely recommend!
Shanaz Ramsaroop on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 07:50 AM
Blast salon is one of the best salon I ever went to I love the way they did my hair I am happy they are very good service I will always go back there keep up the good guys 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔅🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆🔆
Wendy Ziccarelli on Facebook

a year ago

12/19/2018, 06:32 AM
I am very picky and it is hard to find someone what can do blondes well. Sulay will is the best colorist!
Carli Lauren on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 13:55 PM
GINA is amazing!!! My hair looks so beautiful and she is soo nice! I love love love her! I would definitely recommend her!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.