Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
163 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5122
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Adams on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2018, 15:41 PM
Great little hidden gem salon. Friendly staff and they are open late nights Thursday and Friday’s which is very convenient. Sulay does an amazing job, go see her you will not be disappointed.
Radica Seetaram Farouk on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 12:12 PM
Amazing customer service, awesome welcome, must make your appointment at this location💯💒🌸
Bethany Attard on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2018, 17:30 PM
I'm loving my highlights!!! Sulay did such a wonderful job!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Denise Garcia-Flores on Facebook

9 months ago

12/11/2018, 10:39 AM
Sulay is the BEST!!!! I've been coming to Blast for a few years, always call last minute and they always make room for me!
Nancy Pagano Spehar on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2018, 16:21 PM
GiGi was great . Had wash an blow dry loved my hair.
Elisa Schulz on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2018, 04:32 AM
I moved away and still drive 25 miles each way to get my hair done with Sueli. She is an amazing colorist and stylist. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. They take the time to listen what you want done.
Michelle Mac GiollaBrighde on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 09:42 AM
Gina did an amazing job on my caramel balayage. I’ve never had such a drastic change to my hair and Gina made me comfortable with my vision. I’ve gotten so many compliments on my hair I’m excited for future hair endeavors with Gina. I will certainly be back as well as telling all of my friends about her.
Liz Torres on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2018, 14:46 PM
Awesome salon! Been here for years. Everyone is honest and really works with you to achieve your expectations. If you want a drastic change, they work with you to help you understand what is needed. Tools, time, processes/procedures, commitment, money. They are upfront with the cost before they move forward. Everyone here treats you family. If you are in the area, come visit Blast Salon. Highly recommended. I tried to respond to the bad review but the person keeps removing it so here is my response: First and foremost, you went to the salon with a coupon from Groupon. What did you expect to get with that? Have you ever used Groupon before? Obviously you don’t. They are very specific in the s...  more>>
Jill Porcelan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2018, 22:48 PM
Thank you so much Sulay, I will be back
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.