Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
163 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5122
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Fraser on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 20:33 PM
Cen Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 07:23 AM
I absolutely love this salon. The girls are so sweet and GiGi is my hairstylist forever. Thank God I found this place. And I found her. This salon is so comfortable and cozy. The work is AMAZING and very affordable. Thanks Blast Salon. See you soon. 😍😍
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Angelina Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 17:01 PM
Sabrina was nice and patient. Enjoyed my visit will be navk
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Cheryl York Henslovitz on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 06:37 AM
I went to GiGi for Keratin and highlights and she is Amazing!! Very good with blonde hair. I would definitely recommend this Salon.
Kaelyn Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 00:01 AM
Becca totally transformed my curly hair into a masterpiece using the DevaCut technique (while explaining how to best maintain & care for my locks at home) & I couldn’t be happier! 💕
Sonia Valdés on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 06:55 AM
I want to thank Sulay Sanchez for a great Deva Curl Cut! I googled to see what Salons offered a specialized haircut for curly hair and was thrilled to discover Blast salon in Coconut Creek! Sulay carefully took the time to shape my cut beautifully! Step by step she showed me how to wash and style my curls! Thanks to Sulay I am embracing my curls and I absolutely love them!
Marlene Clausen Ponce on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 18:43 PM
Súper profesionales , los precios son muy económicos y la atención es excelente .... también hablan español .Gracias GiGi
Lindsey Castilonia on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 04:34 AM
I loved my new hair look! All of The people in the salon are very nice and welcoming! Great prices too!
Carmen Griffith Clark on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 14:51 PM
Great salon!! They have done a fabulous job on my crazy hair!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.