Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
163 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5122
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Chivaro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2015, 04:08 AM
Rachel L. Stern on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 08:43 AM
Everyone here is extremely nice and does a wonderful job. They know who you are when you walk in and it is "drama" free. Jasmine is the sweetest, most awesome hairstylist and I am so happy to have finally found my forever salon. Thank you Blast and thank you Jasmine for being you!
Julie Call on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2015, 23:58 PM
From start to finish, service was excellent! Love my hair cut and Jasmine was excellent, sweet, and professional. They are now "my" hair salon!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Patty Mittiga Percy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2015, 19:49 PM
Jasmine Dennison on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 18:51 PM
New in town and am so glad I found this salon. My cut and color are exactly what I wanted! ! Thank you so much.
Lea Novak on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 05:43 AM
I love my new look! Thank you Amanda! So very patient and extremely pleasant! Amanda did an amazing job with my highlights and haircut! So many compliments!
Brittany Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2015, 08:58 AM
Love Blast Salon! Lisa is the best but everyone there is just so nice and I always have a great experience when I go there. No one does my hair better!!
Nina Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 17:58 PM
Sulay is amazing and the only person I will ever trust to do my keratin. The rest of the ladies are super nice and I had a great experience there.
Amanda Mazzarulli on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2014, 12:28 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.