Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
163 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5122
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Heinzenberger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2016, 00:12 AM
The place has a great friendly staff. Moved here from Ohio and was very pleasantly surprised. This will be my new place.
Michelle G Wolfe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2016, 01:48 AM
First and foremost this was my very first time at the salon so I honestly didn't know what I was walking into especially since I've never even heard of it. I went in for a full set of highlights, deep conditioning, haircut and blowout. Jasmine was my stylist and my experience was absolutely phenomenal she not only made my hair look great but I left there knowing that would definitely be back in the near future. Everyone at the salon was smiling, laughing and extremely friendly. I highly recommend the salon and Jasmine !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're looking forward to seeing you in the future! Enjoy your new look.

Karen Groenewald on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2015, 17:11 PM
I've been coming here for a year now and love Amanda Lette. She's made my hair look the best it's ever been! Everyone here is happy and friendly and I am always able to get appointments when I need them!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Christine DeCicco on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 19:08 PM
The best salon I have been to. The staff is extremely nice . I had a graduation and Sulay did my hair and it was perfect. I highly recommend this salon.
Spring Misiaszek on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 18:03 PM
I saw a groupon coupon and was looking for a new salon a year ago I might add. I was so happy to have finally find a place that is great and not one of those fast pace spas that don't care who are just have a seat and take what I'm going to do to you lol. Well every person here is GREAT. Doesn't matter who you get they listen to you and give you suggestions of what to do. Kathy is awesome always gets you in. My girl Amanda does wonders on my hair. I'm the type to experiment and love that she is ready to play and create a master price with color. Love you guys. I have told many friends about this neighborhood salon and they go there too.
Jessica Spagnolo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2015, 06:32 AM
I went to the salon not knowing what to expect. I was very pleasantly surprised. Everyone was so nice and Jasmine Dennison gave me a great haircut! I had hair down to my waist and decided to go short (which for me is anything shoulder or above). After spending probably an hour of getting rid of all my dead locks (probably about 10-12 inches), styling, tweaking it to be just right and nice conversation-it turned out great! I'm always worried trying a new place and especially asking for a short style but she listened to what I wanted and I couldn't be happier. My husband was pretty surprised and liked it a lot! Thank you so much! Believe I will be back and recommending it to all my friends!
Nicole Eisenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 03:42 AM
Amanda gave me the best highlights!!! My new salon!! Great place! People are nice. Go! Go! Go!!!
Nicole Huot on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2015, 07:40 AM
This place is dirty and the boss fooled around with the hairdressers and goes out and smokes on the bench, it's like a high school... that was my experience going there just seeing that didn't even want to get my hair done!
Respond to negative reviews
Emily Panella on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 20:35 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.