Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
163 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5122
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tereza Lara Faria on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 16:09 PM
I found out about this salon on Groupon . Went there yesterday to get my hair done and I'm so happy with the results ! My highlights look beautiful !!! This is for sure the prettiest highlights I have ever gotten on my hair !!! I'm so in love with it !!! Sualy was my hair stylist !!! She's great !!! I will definitely be back three What a great service i got there ... .Thank you... 👏👏👏😊😊😊
Roxanne Moyette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 09:57 AM
I found my salon!! Second to none! Everyone there was so friendly and on point. Customer service was exceptional and it was so clean. I LOVE my hair and my new stylist!! She was so knowledgeable about my hair type. And the do's and don'ts for me, not to mention she was so friendly! Thank you Amanda, and thank you Blast Salon!🖒🖒I will definitely be coming back!!
Shana Gizzie-Black on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:05 AM
I recently started going to Blast after I purchased a Groupon. I have been back 3 times since! I have been so pleased with each visit. My most recent visit was for the works - a Deva Cut (super complicated, in my opinion), color and style. Becca was AMAZING!!! I love the time and effort she put into getting it 100% perfect. She taught me things to do at home to keep my hair looking good, I need all the help I can get! Even Amanda offered input and assistance with my particularly troublesome thin, fine hair (yay me). Both ladies were kind, funny and extremely knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna Gougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 09:27 AM
What an amazing experience! Having recently moved into the area, I was apprehensive about going to a new salon. However, my fears were put to rest after my free, pre-appointment consultation. I am in love with my perm! Thank you Kathy and Sulay for taking time to research my options. I'm a satisfied customer!
Alyssa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 21:23 PM
I am so incredibly satisfied with this salon. My favorite hair stylist to go to is Becca Miller. She does an amazing job and I always ask for her opinion on how to change it up! Love love love! Recommend to everyone!
Rick Ritts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2017, 11:11 AM
I don't typically write reviews but I had such a good experience at Blast that I had to take a moment to compliment the salon and especially Becca. I have a pretty simple men's hair cut, you know a #4 and #5. I am usually in and out in no time at all but to Becca, there's no such thing as a routine haircut. She spent a lot of time cleaning up the ends, blending the layers, and cleaning up the edges. The whole experience was very professional from start to finish. I will definitely be going back.
Gina Rizzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:57 AM
Jackie Rose Mccole Goetz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2017, 13:28 PM
I had Becca do my hair and honestly I would go back to her every single time! She did an absolutely amazing job on my hair ! Becca from the bottom of my heart I just wanted to say thank you so much me and my daughter totally enjoyed hanging out and spending the day with you guys and my hair looks fantastic
Brittany Mark on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 00:38 AM
Very friendly and great people and service. All around wonderful place to get pampered!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.