Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
163 reviews
|Beauty|Coconut Creek, FL 33063

1391 Lyons Rd, Coconut Creek, FL 33063

(954) 933-9500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We offer free deep conditioning to anyone. We love for everyone's hair to be healthy so we offer this to anyone. This offer is for ANYONE that has hair. We do all aspects of hair. WE have some of the most qualified hair stylist in the business. We have someone who specializes in everything. Our hair stylist are always going to classes and getting all the latest in hair and nails. We do highlights, keratin treatments, Botox, Organic vegan hair color, Deep treatments, hair cut, blow outs, clipper cuts manicures, pedicures ,shellacs/gellish, acrylics,.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
163 reviews
5122
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Boughton on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 10:22 AM
Patricia Sciandra Ward on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 01:30 AM
THE SALON IS BEAUTIFUL. Kathy IS THE OWNER AND SHE HAS DONE A MAGNIFICENT JOB UPDATING, AND BECCA HAS PATIENCE AND ALWAYS GIVES GOOD ADVICE!
Tina Capraro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 14:07 PM
LOVE MY COLORIST KAILIE YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!
SEE YOU SOON....
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marcha Mohan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 23:00 PM
Suzie Keiderling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 14:06 PM
Great visit! Love my color and lady’s were all great! Fun conversation and excellent service!
Brenda Toledo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 12:07 PM
I found this salon on Groupon, I went the first time and it was great, Sulay was my stylist, she was very patience and nice, explained in detail what my hair needed i wanted to have highlights. I have gone three times after that and they are very professionals and treat everybody like a family. Prices are very reasonable and you get deep conditioning free!!
Amanda Lessa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2017, 07:51 AM
Piery Vallone on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 10:41 AM
I absolutely loved going to blast salon � Sulay is awesome
La Caballota on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2017, 14:05 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.