Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Audiology & Hearing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Doctors|Rockville, MD 20852

133 Rollins Ave, Suite 2, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 468-7670

https://www.hearingaiddoctors.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

7434 Holabird Ave

(410) 284-2273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Doctors

5601 Loch Raven Blvd # 402

(443) 444-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

18109 Prince Philip Dr

(301) 570-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1215 17th St NW #100

(202) 293-2288
5.0
(12) · Chiropractors

10387 Main St Suite LL2

(571) 344-3744
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
About

Call today to schedule a COMPLIMENTARY HEARING CONSULTATION With Otoscopy & Screening (a $229 value). Professional and personalized service and there's never any obligation. Call (301) 468-7670 today! We provide advanced hearing solutions that are customized to each patient's individual needs, and work with you to get the most from your hearing solutions. We're passionate about hearing, and we'll do whatever we can to help you hear all the sounds of life! We have over 500 5-star reviews from our patients. Visit our website (http://www.HearingAidDoctors.com) to read and watch testimonials, meet our team, and learn more about our practice. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SharonM on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 06:43 AM
Great! We would highly recommend Dr. Anzola and her staff for hearing requirements. My husband Nat was the first one to get tested by Dr. Anzola and he was so impressed with the one on one care he received and the professionalism of the staff that he asked me to go with him for his follow-up visit. I was very impressed with Dr. Anzola as well. She offered me a free hearing test and I am glad I took her up on it, because I had lost substantial hearing in my right ear and I was fitted for hearing aids that day. Every visit has been a wonderful experience. When our new addition Cali a Yorkie chewed up one of Nats hearing aids, I called to ask about replacement and it was no problem. We even took Cali to meet Dr. Anzola and her staff. They welcomed Cali with open arms and had a replacement hearing aid for my husband.
Sharon M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 04:11 AM
Great! We would highly recommend Dr. Anzola and her staff for hearing requirements. My husband Nat was the first one to get tested by Dr. Anzola and he was so impressed with the one on one care he received and the professionalism of the staff that he asked me to go with him for his follow-up visit. I was very impressed with Dr. Anzola as well. She offered me a free hearing test and I am glad I took her up on it, because I had lost substantial hearing in my right ear and I was fitted for hearing aids that day. Every visit has been a wonderful experience. When our new addition Cali a Yorkie chewed up one of Nats hearing aids, I called to ask about replacement and it was no problem. We even took Cali to meet Dr. Anzola and her staff. They welcomed Cali with open arms and had a replacement hearing aid for my husband.
Gerald R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/25/2015, 03:27 AM
Extremely satisfactory! Got a new pair of hearing aids recently. We're still in the initial phase of adjusting and tweaking, but the experience so far has been great. Dr. Ansola is very tied in to listening to my reports of what's going well and what still needs work, and excellent at fine-tuning the hearing aids to improve my listening experience.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Peter K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 08:13 AM
Dr. Anzola, Thank You for Everything! My family has been going to Ascent of Rockville and Mclean for decades. And I hope you will trust me when I say that they are truly amazing at what they do. Dr. Anzola in particular is one of the sweetest, smartest, most caring professionals I've ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with. She will go out of her way to patiently help you and make sure your needs are clearly heard, understood, and addressed. We are indebted to her absolute knowledge and dedicated staff. Dr. Anzola has gone the extra mile for us and you should go the extra mile to see her!
Ana B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 03:18 AM
Excellent practice. Dr. Anzola is an excellent professional. I'm very happy with her professional practice and office. Before I went there, I visited to many doctors and they never solved my problem. With Dr. Anzola my experience has been very good. She gave great service which is really satisfying and more worth paying for. Ascent is the best audiology clinic that I will recommend to those who are looking for quality service when it comes to hearing problems.
P.K on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 01:32 AM
Dr. Anzola, Thank You for Everything! My family has been going to Ascent of Rockville and Mclean for decades. And I hope you will trust me when I say that they are truly amazing at what they do. Dr. Anzola in particular is one of the sweetest, smartest, most caring professionals I've ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with. She will go out of her way to patiently help you and make sure your needs are clearly heard, understood, and addressed. We are indebted to her absolute knowledge and dedicated staff. Dr. Anzola has gone the extra mile for us and you should go the extra mile to see her!
AnaB on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 01:02 AM
Excellent practice. Dr. Anzola is an excellent professional. I'm very happy with her professional practice and office. Before I went there, I visited to many doctors and they never solved my problem. With Dr. Anzola my experience has been very good. She gave great service which is really satisfying and more worth paying for. Ascent is the best audiology clinic that I will recommend to those who are looking for quality service when it comes to hearing problems.
Lucille G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:49 AM
Excellent on all Counts I had my own criteria when selecting a Doctor of Audiology. They must be Board Certified and have a testing room that eliminates outside noises. I found both at Ascent Audiology & Hearing. Doctor Anzola was the icing on the cake with her very knowledgeable treatment, and professional and understanding manner. While I might think my questions sound strange, the doctor always has an intelligent and logical response. If you have trouble hearing, this is the place to go. You will not be disappointed.
GeraldPilson on YellowBot

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 06:57 AM
Everything is great! Great service and great people. Dr. Anzola has been extremely helpful in minimizing the effects of hearing loss. I have been most pleased with her help, and I look forward to continue having her monitor my hearing and letting me get on with a normal life. Her help is really life changing and overwhelming. I'd recommend Ascent to those who have hearing defects, so like me , they can experience the greatest service worth paying for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.