Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
426 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
426 reviews
5407
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve E. review for Always There Dental Care
Steve E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:02 AM
Had a fractured tooth requiring immediate attention. Treatment options discussed and decided and the work done - all in one visit on three days notice. Staff is COMMITTED to quality work.
Wendy C. review for Always There Dental Care
Wendy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 07:00 AM
I had a cleaning done there a few months ago and I have to say that this place is fantastic! It's like a dental spa. The staff is so outgoing, kind, friendly, and accomodating. Dr. Jeff is such an amazing dentist. His assistant Karen made me feel at home. She and I talked like we were old friends and I loved that. Gina was my hygienist and my cleaning was perfect. She changed my whole hygiene routine and my mouth has never been better. Dr. Jeff found 2 areas with cavities and they were able to treat them that same day. At the end of my appt. Andy and Stephanie at the front desk explained everything I needed to know about my bill and possible future esthetic treatment. I sent my husband there a few weeks later for his cleaning(he hates going to the dentist)and he said he liked it! I can't say enough about this place! Thank you!
Helene H. review for Always There Dental Care
Helene H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 10:50 AM
Love my dds and rdh!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Daniela Z. review for Always There Dental Care
Daniela Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 04:17 AM
It does nor matter if it is a routine cleaning or an emergency. Dr. Jeff is great. He followed up with a phone call to make sure that my pain was fixed. And Gina is the greatest hygienist ever. Very gentle and caring. And everyone at the front desk is great also. Highly recommended given my extreme dental phobia.
Roosevelt J. review for Always There Dental Care
Roosevelt J. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 08:22 AM
Awesome, great job.
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 09:38 AM
Excellently painful
Amanda T. review for Always There Dental Care
Amanda T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 10:18 AM
Angie and Dr. Scott are so friendly and make a visit to the dentist comfortable and even enjoyable.
Rob Sullivan review for Always There Dental Care
Rob Sullivan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 16:00 PM
Lizzeth Resendiz review for Always There Dental Care
Lizzeth Resendiz on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:47 PM
Scott you rock as a Dentist .....great experience��
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.