Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
421 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
421 reviews
5402
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ella K. review for Always There Dental Care
Ella K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 06:05 AM
It was my first time to Always There Dental Care. My mom and brother go, so I figured I would try it. Tegan put me at ease and made me feel comfortable. The office is very open and light and they play good music. Dr Scott is so friendly and really took the time to get to know me and gave me some great pointers for brushing me teeth and getting to spots that are hard.
Bryan C. review for Always There Dental Care
Bryan C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 08:06 AM
We have been patients of Dr Scott and his team for over 10 years and would never think of going anywhere. They are invested in your full wellness not just your teeth. All the dential hygenists are professional, fun, gentle and the vibe in the office is always awesome. I've never had a better experience and can't recommend their office enough. BTW they handle insurance billing like a BOSS. They are ON IT!
Elizabeth S. review for Always There Dental Care
Elizabeth S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:59 AM
First time patient at Always There Dental Care. Had a wonderful experience. They are all very knowledgeable and friendly. Everything the hygienist and Dr. Jeff did, they explained thoroughly and in relatable terms. I'd recommend them to anyone wanting an easy, (mostly) pain-free (it's still a dentist appointment after all...not sure pain free exists in this world!) dental experience!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 03:17 AM
Dr. Stiffle is one of the best dentists that I've had. He and his team are super personable and take great care with each visit. I've been a patient for 4 years and will continue as long as I'm in Chicago.
Kenneth K. review for Always There Dental Care
Kenneth K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 06:51 AM
I have been a patient at ATDC for over 10 years. Scott and his staff have always been professional, concerned and very good for all of my dental issues. My recent experience was very good in that my needs were the most important issue for Jeff.
William R. review for Always There Dental Care
William R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 10:05 AM
Gina is always great!
Anne C. review for Always There Dental Care
Anne C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 07:51 AM
So happy with Dr. Scott and the entire staff. I had a great experience as a first time patient. Teagan did my cleaning and she was awesome! I´m so happy I finally found a dentist that I trust and like! :)
Karen M. review for Always There Dental Care
Karen M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/04/2017, 07:13 AM
Friendly service and quality care
Maggie R. review for Always There Dental Care
Maggie R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 13:37 PM
I was fitted in at very short notice, had X-rays, and a tooth removed which took up a great deal of the Doctor's time. He made me feel very comfortable and I have to say that I was extremely well taken care of. I would highly recommend this dental practice. I had such a great experience that I intend to fly up from Phoenix where I live so I can have my regular visits at this office!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.