Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
416 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
416 reviews
5397
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth B. review for Always There Dental Care
Beth B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 05:47 AM
Even in a pandemic, the moment you walk in the front door, the entire TEAM, at Always There Dental Care, is kind, compassionate and professional! I can't imagine how much extra time and work must now be involved in added safety protocols, but they make it look effortless! Keep up the great work! You are rockstars!
Xenny Despina Hausser review for Always There Dental Care
Xenny Despina Hausser on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 06:45 AM
I feel like family when i go see the team. They’re BEYOND friendly and truly care about my oral health. Top notch!
Naomi M. review for Always There Dental Care
Naomi M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/06/2020, 13:41 PM
I lucky to have the best Hygienist and the best Dentist in town. They are human and intelligent people. I am very happy that going to the dentist is like going to see a friend. All the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable of their duties . I highly recommend Always There dental care!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Christiane G. review for Always There Dental Care
Christiane G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/01/2020, 16:05 PM
My favorite people. We always have a laugh 😆 On the scale of 1to10===1000👍👍👍 You all have a wonderful day 😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️ The German 😲😲
Richard Maltz review for Always There Dental Care
Richard Maltz on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 02:13 AM
The treatment I received was exemplary. Dr. Jeff and the staff were terrific.
John R. review for Always There Dental Care
John R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/22/2020, 06:44 AM
Have been a patient for over 15 years. It doesn’t get any better.
Paul R. review for Always There Dental Care
Paul R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 21:37 PM
Awesome crew, attentive and professional. Ultra clean facilities.
Michael D. review for Always There Dental Care
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:44 AM
Dr. Jeff Wojino, Gina, and staff have been hands down the best team of dental professionals that I've seen in the past 28 years in Chicago. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner! My wife and I have been very regular patients over the past 5 years here at ATDC. I've referred many of my chiropractic patients to this office knowing that they would receive caring, gentle, and trustworthy care and they always thank me for the great referral. Thank you Dr. Jeff and staff and keep on doing the great work that you do!
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2020, 05:23 AM
My father was a dentist, so growing up, of course, I got preferential treatment, ie.“If it hurts, raise your hand and I’ll stop,”, etc. etc. I never ever thought I’d find a dentist as gentle and kind as my dad. In walks Dr Scott Stiffle and the rest is history. He immediately made me feel comfortable . He is professional, confident, bright, funny, understanding and warm. His staff is the best too! I highly recommend this practice!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.