Logo White
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
363 reviews
|Dental|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

822 Merrillville Rd

(219) 663-4219
5.0
(38) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
5.0
(1) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
363 reviews
5346
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 272 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael R. on Citysearch

6 months ago

12/12/2019, 14:03 PM
Great dentists. I recommend them to everyone in Chicago. They are so accommodating. The staff is wonderful. And the quality of dental work is straight artistry. I wouldnâ??t go anywhere else.
Julie Ann L. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 01:33 AM
Going to the dentist will never be the same and that's a great thing for ATDC! The atmosphere is lively, and modern with music being pumped through the salon-style office. Everyone I met was friendly, welcoming, experienced, thorough and competent. I had the most thorough teeth cleaning/x-rays and education from the doctors to the hygienists. Gina was AWESOME!! See you in 6 months!
Jolie Roy on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2019, 17:37 PM
ATDC is THE best dental office I've EVER gone to! I've been seeing Dr. Jeff for about 20 years and recently moved away.... however, I'm certain that I'll be back in town for my next cleaning because I can't fathom allowing anyone else but Gina and Jeff to work on my glorious teeth!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Cheri Basak on Facebook

10 months ago

07/25/2019, 12:12 PM
Always There Dental Care is Amazing!!! They are so kind, funny and friendly. I felt apart of the family at my first visit. I highly recommend them for your dental needs. I was really scared and nervous when I came in and left with a smile on my face and all the information I need for my upcoming procedures. Thank You!
Mary Ann K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/23/2019, 04:06 AM
Charlotte is a terrific hygienist. On June 20, 2019 had my 6 month's cleaning and a set of x-rays. Felt that this was the best cleaning I ever had. She was very gentle yet most thorough. Dr. Scott's exam was great as usual. He does not miss a thing.
Cynthia A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/21/2019, 04:07 AM
I can’t say enough about Always There Dental Care!!!… An appointment with ATDC is more like a trip to a spa than a dental office! The vibe is relaxed, with groovy music playing in the background and a friendly staff seeing to it that you’re comfortable while you’re in the Chair. “Going to the Dentist” is an image usually associated with torture and massive pain. Never ever at Always Therel! Doctors Scott Stiffle’s and Jeff Wojno’s skillful dentistry is so pain-free, you hardly notice that work is being done in your mouth until the job is done. I once had several teeth extracted in less than 10 minutes, without any pain whatsoever, and was able to go to a party afterward. A nasty, cracked tooth attacking my tongue was made to feel just like new, in no time at all. Always There Dental Care always takes good care of anyone fortunate enough to be a patient of theirs. I’m happy to say that I’m one of them!
Harriet S. Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 09:09 AM
Love the dentists and staff. Always smiling. Rarely a wait. Fun office. Great artwork. Great care. And they are all CPR trained!
Becka Bates on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 02:40 AM
best. dentist. ever. Plus, Dr. Scott is a yummy snack.
Darryl Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 02:19 AM
Gina has been my dental technician for several years and she always does an amazing job making sure I keep up with my dental health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.