Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
421 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
421 reviews
5402
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Slava Okhrimenko review for Always There Dental Care
Slava Okhrimenko on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 14:28 PM
Sam V. review for Always There Dental Care
Sam V. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 05:11 AM
AS USUAL THEY ARE THE BEST.
Eileen H. review for Always There Dental Care
Eileen H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:17 AM
I feel terrific every time I visit Always there Dental Care. Well organized and great care sums up their practice.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:56 AM
They were extremely friendly and very thorough. I do not like going to the dentist, but they made it an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend the dentists and staff.
Stella R. review for Always There Dental Care
Stella R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 06:46 AM
Excellent service, you are all amazing people. Thank you Angie nice to see you Dr. Scott you're the best. Thank you so much.
Elizabeth S. review for Always There Dental Care
Elizabeth S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 13:17 PM
I've been to many dentists throughout the years but this is the most unique office I've seen; from the music and the artwork to the personalities behind this practice, the experience is enjoyable and genuine. Not in it for the money, Dr. Jeff is respectful of my smile and my wallet. I was especially impressed with how thorough they are, from the exam to the cleaning and even just learning about who I am as a person. Great experience when dentistry can be so awful, they actually make you want to go to the dentist!
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 06:03 AM
Over the years my family has been going to ATDC we have been taken care of as if we were part of the rock n roll royalty that is included in the clientele. Scott and his entire staff treat everyone like this. The level of care and the services provided show that you get the best when you go to the best. Scott once described my mouth as his art and I agree.
Bob Adolfson review for Always There Dental Care
Bob Adolfson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 14:40 PM
Michael H. review for Always There Dental Care
Michael H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 09:32 AM
Love Always There Dental Care. Nice, fun, staff, that is always engaged, timely and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.