Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
421 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
421 reviews
5402
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie Drewyer review for Always There Dental Care
Charlie Drewyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 11:49 AM
No one blends customer service with top-notch professionalism like Always There Dental Care. Dr. Scott Stiffle, Dr. Jeff Wojno, and the AWDC Team are the best around, I even travel from NYC to just to receive their dental services. I have had multiple dental emergencies (multiple tooth fractures, emergency bonding), but AWTC made these emergencies seem like routine visits. Mind always at ease. As a loyal customer for 15+ years, I could not imagine switching over to another dental practice.
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/05/2017, 10:08 AM
Whenever I walk into Always There Dental Care, I feel so relaxed with the beautiful ambience, friendliness of staff, and knowledge that Dr. Stiffle and Gina ( my hygienist) are so capable and caring. Most people dislike or are frightened to go for a dental exam. This office would make you change your mind.
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:31 AM
I called your office because I had a veneer come loose. I have moved to a new city only a week ago and was delighted with same day service and the excellent care I received. Thank you.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Roberta W. review for Always There Dental Care
Roberta W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 15:13 PM
Scott Stiffle & his staff give a whole new feeling to ......going to the dentist! It’s a fun and good experience!
Tina G. review for Always There Dental Care
Tina G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 07:04 AM
Excellent as always and it is always fun to chat tennis with the boss.tina
Anonymous review for Always There Dental Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:17 AM
I have LOVED these guys since they opened -- Dr. Stiffle has always taken great care of my teeth. But now watching them with my boys gives me a whole new appreciation for how thorough, dedicated and fun they are. My son had a loose tooth and he thought it was an adult one. They fit us in immediately, checked it out, and reassured him that it was a loose baby tooth. My son is super curious, and they patiently answered the dozen questions that followed, complimenting him on his curiosity and confidence. My whole family goes there now, and we are so glad we do.
Richard I. review for Always There Dental Care
Richard I. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:26 AM
GREAT! GREAT!, MORE GREAT!!!!
Glenn B. review for Always There Dental Care
Glenn B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 08:39 AM
I found Dr Jeff and Always There Dental Care when I moved to Chicago in 2004, and have been with them ever since -- it's always a wonderful experience, and I am just so impressed with the staff, with the constant advances in the care they offer and how whenever I leave, I always feel like I am leaving a group of friends -- it's just amazing. Highly, highly recommend them.
Zachary C. review for Always There Dental Care
Zachary C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:09 AM
I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years, and recently moved to the city. A coworker referred me to Always There Dental Care, and I'm very happy that he did. The staff was extremely friendly and professional, and they did a great job with my cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.