Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
445 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(39) · Periodontists

1232 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 872-2116
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(116) · Dental

21 N Roselle Rd

(847) 310-9090
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(203) · Dental

6475 Washington St Suite 101

(847) 662-7717
About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
445 reviews
5426
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bryan C. review for Always There Dental Care
Bryan C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 01:24 AM
We've been patients of Dr Scott and his team for about 5 years now. The level of care and relationship that is developed as well as the accountability THEY take on as caretakers of my dental health is unlike any dental practice I've been to. I wish my GP managed my health and wellness the way ATDC manages my dental health. And talk about a fun group...wow.
Finian M. review for Always There Dental Care
Finian M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 01:01 AM
My son chipped his front tooth. ATDC got him in right away and did a terrific job fixing the tooth!!!!
Elizabeth M. review for Always There Dental Care
Elizabeth M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 09:49 AM
As a child, I hated the dreadful dentist appts. Always a chamber of torture & trauma. NOT anymore! The ATDC family is (and has been for over 30 years for me) a place I look forward visiting. My usual appts now? We laugh, we cry, we joke around & make plans for lunch .... As the saying goes; Once you know better you do better. #❤myddsfamily
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Robert B. review for Always There Dental Care
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 09:04 AM
Amanda is by far the best hygienist that I have ever had clean my teeth. And she is a very nice person.
Sam V. review for Always There Dental Care
Sam V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 14:36 PM
As usual the staff went above and beyond making me feel special...and the procedure with a highly skilled professional was an added bonus. Thanks you and have a great holiday.
Kristin E. review for Always There Dental Care
Kristin E. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 13:00 PM
As a dentist myself, I hold my dentist to a higher standard. Dr. Jeff Wojno is detail oriented but conservative. His gentle chairside manner and hand skills are unmatched, and the office is clean, efficient, and maintains the highest standard of care in all practices and procedures. Every staff member seems to be having a great time, which makes it fun to be at the dentist on my day off from practicing dentistry myself. If you are looking for the ABSOLUTE best dentist in Chicago, look no further!
Jason Seiden review for Always There Dental Care
Jason Seiden on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:48 AM
Scott Hess review for Always There Dental Care
Scott Hess on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:17 AM
This place runs better than any doctor's/dentist's office I've ever been to. Dr. Scott, Dr. Jeff, and the entire staff are upbeat, smart, and well-organized. One of the best things I've ever done is to switch to Always There Dental Care maybe 15 years ago. It's a joy to be their patient, and that's saying a lot when it comes to dentistry! I actually like going there. (Okay, sort of.) ;-)
Saq Nadeem review for Always There Dental Care
Saq Nadeem on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.