Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
426 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
426 reviews
5407
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Lewis review for Always There Dental Care
Rebecca Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 10:26 AM
I love my dentist Dr. Scott Stiffle. He has the best staff and always plays great music.
Louis S. review for Always There Dental Care
Louis S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 07:19 AM
I recently visited Always there, Dental Care for a sore tooth.They saw me within a half hour of my calling, and saw me about 5 minutes after I arrived: they first determined that to diagnose my issue they needed a 3D scan which took but a moment, and after reviewing that they suggested a specialist take a look and made an appointment for me the next day. Both principals looked over the X-rays, explained everything they could see, and determined what the best follow thru should be. I call this honest professionalism, and will not hesitate to visit them or refer them in the future.
Colleen M. review for Always There Dental Care
Colleen M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:01 AM
Best cleaning I have ever had!!!!!!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sarah S. review for Always There Dental Care
Sarah S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 13:47 PM
thanks so much for another great experience!
Joan Graves Fitzgarrald review for Always There Dental Care
Joan Graves Fitzgarrald on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 03:46 AM
First visit to Always there Dental Care. Fantastic service and very friendly staff. I have found my new dental clinic!
Linda M. review for Always There Dental Care
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 14:01 PM
Cleanest, friendliest, high tech dental office. Dr. Stiffle is fabulous--he puts you at ease with his warm, friendly , professional way. Gina is an amazing dental hygienist. She not only cleans my teeth, but also takes my blood pressure, and checks my tongue ,mouth and neck glands for cancer!!
Kathleen B. review for Always There Dental Care
Kathleen B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 07:17 AM
Dr. Scott and Amanda are simply the best. Incredibly caring and thorough. I love going to see them.
Deb Moy review for Always There Dental Care
Deb Moy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 11:24 AM
The ATDC team is stellar. Once they take care of your dental needs, you will never go anywhere else!
Ronald O. review for Always There Dental Care
Ronald O. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 01:07 AM
Karen takes very good care of me.She dose excellent work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.