Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Always There Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
421 reviews
|General Dentistry|Chicago, IL 60614

2758 N Racine Ave, Chicago, IL, 60614, Chicago, IL 60614

(773) 348-0565

https://www.alwaystheredentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With a combined forty years of experience in dentistry, Dr. Scott Stiffle and Dr. Jeff Wojno provide an unparalleled level of excellence. The modern, cutting edge atmosphere of their office reflects their commitment to the advances made in aesthetic and cosmetic dentistry. You feel comforted by the warmth of their friendly team and their desire to listen to your needs. Their mission is to empower you with the education required to make a sound decision to achieve your goal of a healthy, confident smile. Their office helps you achieve your "everyday" celebrity smile and maintain your dental health for years to come. They offer a wide range of services, so no matter what your conce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
421 reviews
5402
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Casey review for Always There Dental Care
Kathleen Casey on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:23 AM
Always there dental care is always there for me! Thank you!
Виктория Кульгава review for Always There Dental Care
Виктория Кульгава on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 14:24 PM
Dr. Stiffle is very professional and the best dentist I have ever met. He really knows what he is doing. The employees are very skilled and friendly.
Tina G. review for Always There Dental Care
Tina G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:35 AM
Well my visit was a 10+ again. Always enjoy Talking with Scott about tennis and his mother Who loves tennis. The whole office is a friendly bunch. Tina.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Ann C Schmidt review for Always There Dental Care
Ann C Schmidt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 17:01 PM
Dr. Scott, Dr. Jeff and all of you are the best! Thank you for a practice that is the best in the business, gracious and a place like no other. I refer all my friends to you!
Nicole Dougherty review for Always There Dental Care
Nicole Dougherty on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 14:29 PM
Love this place! Warm and friendly staff with a great atmosphere. Love my new Plaque Sabboth t-shirt also. Thank you Charlotte and Dr. Scott!
Jerry Steele review for Always There Dental Care
Jerry Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 05:48 AM
Thank you Dr. Scott and Wendell for the mid-day sunshine. You both literally made my day with your comedic banter...oh and quick, beautiful fix of my chipped front tooth. You saved the holiday photos. Going to the dentist was like visiting great friends I've known for over 20 years. The best.
Tina G. review for Always There Dental Care
Tina G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/23/2017, 13:29 PM
Dear Scott. U saved the day. Thank u for squeezing me in and arranging to see the specialist. Dr Latifi and her staff were sooooo nice. It was Root canal. I see her in a month. I am so glad I called. Ur the best. Tina
Suzen C. review for Always There Dental Care
Suzen C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 10:30 AM
Just walking in I feel apart of this family
Natalie K. review for Always There Dental Care
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 08:02 AM
The Always there Dental Care team is incredibly nice. They do a great job with dental care, are convenient and easily accessible. The staff goes above and beyond to provide stellar customer service and medical attention. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.