Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
375 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
375 reviews
5201
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
148
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clifford B Schoonmaker Jr review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Clifford B Schoonmaker Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 04:06 AM
Had a 9:15 appointment for an MRI.. I got there early and was ushered right in. A twenty minute scan and I was dressed, out, and driving away at 9:25.
Karen Kunker Dozois Gorman review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Karen Kunker Dozois Gorman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:59 AM
Very good treatment center.prompt and very good explained procedures
William D. Wilday review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
William D. Wilday on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 06:22 AM
This VA, in my opinion, is one of the best. I am always treated right.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Karl Kinzly review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Karl Kinzly on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 14:38 PM
Bob Ingle review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Bob Ingle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2017, 09:23 AM
Brian Hildreth review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Brian Hildreth on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 14:01 PM
Samantha Gugenberger review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Samantha Gugenberger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 08:09 AM
Michele Cornish review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Michele Cornish on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 07:34 AM
What a good trip to the ER, if that's possible! I felt horrible & I got right in very quickly. They performed the necessary tests to figure out I had Bronchitis going on. Gave me meds and I was discharged quickly! The Staff was outstanding & so very nice! Feeling like a Champ again within 24 hrs! Amazing job! Thank you, Albany Stratton VA!
Adam B. Wagar review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Adam B. Wagar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2017, 15:27 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.