Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
375 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
375 reviews
5201
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
148
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann H Laturno review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Ann H Laturno on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:37 AM
I am new to this VA but they provided me with great care!
Linda Lawrence review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Linda Lawrence on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:19 PM
Dan Favata review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Dan Favata on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:55 AM
Just recently had a procedure for colonoscophy and endo and was treated very well by all staff. I will give them all praise for the great service and care they have shown me and will continue to give credit to the team of dedicated pcts,nurses and of course Doctors at the Albany Va Hospital!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Robert Vansteenburg review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Robert Vansteenburg on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 11:01 AM
Ramona Olivarez Crutchley review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Ramona Olivarez Crutchley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:38 AM
I Love Albany Stratton VA Medical Center.. I love my doctors there i'v been going there for 9 years now.. i can say they have taken good care of me.. & every time i have to have sugary they make me feel i'm well taken care of.. I have nothing bad to say about this place at all...
Ola J. Middleton McDonald review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Ola J. Middleton McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2017, 06:52 AM
My husband had service in the ambulatory surgery department. The staff was extraordinarily supportive and the surgery was successful. We always have good support from this location.
Keith H. Ashline review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Keith H. Ashline on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 15:07 PM
My wife and I traveled about 3 hours to spend the evening in the hoptel seeing I was preparing for a colonoscopy the following morning. This was our second trip to the Albany VA for my follow up 5 year exam. We had a very good stay, the staff was very helpful and courteous. Glad to see that our nations veterans are being treated so well in the Albany VA Clinic.
Sherwood Palitsch review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Sherwood Palitsch on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:13 PM
They really didnt do anything for my pain and they didnt do any test but bllod work still in pain and having trouble eatting
Stacie Skelley review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Stacie Skelley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.