Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Albany Stratton VA Medical Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
375 reviews
|Hospitalists|Albany, NY 12208

113 Holland Ave, Albany, NY 12208

(518) 626-5000

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
375 reviews
5201
  
460
  
320
  
222
  
148
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheril Waldron review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Sheril Waldron on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 09:12 AM
Always helpful and caring towards the veterans in their care.
Kelli McDonnough review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Kelli McDonnough on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 09:33 AM
Gregory H. Ludwick review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Gregory H. Ludwick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 00:34 AM
Dr. Roth is the shittiest excuse for a Dr ou n the planet. Only good Dr. is my Dentist Dr. Calderon! Just tried to call and get a Voc Rehab appointment and they sent to the message box of the guy retiring.... Great way to take care of us Vets...
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kevin Miller review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Kevin Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 05:09 AM
This is a poor excuse for a hospital they are only out for each other an not the veteran. I am disgusted that this is the medical service that I received after fighting for this country. Such a poor excuse for a veteran hospital.
Todd Gdula review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Todd Gdula on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:53 AM
I got an appointment in two weeks and had three stops in a half day at the center. I waited no longer than ten minutes at each department. The staff seems like they're happy and love their jobs. Great experience!
Spooker Babcock review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Spooker Babcock on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:00 AM
Every Department I have been in is great I couldn’t complain if I wanted to. Expert care everywhere good people helping others absolutely wonderful and a thank you to all.
James E Kishbaugh review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
James E Kishbaugh on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 10:07 AM
Wonderful care for my dad what a fantastic place thank you for the AAA staff!!!
Terri Agy review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Terri Agy on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 13:12 PM
Only department worthwhile in this place is a cardiology staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Sandy Izzo review for Albany Stratton VA Medical Center
Sandy Izzo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 11:10 AM
On 7/25/18, I visited the Emergency room at the Albany VA Hospital. I left after waiting for, what I thought was a very long time. They put me in a room and I was forgotten about. I went to the door and was told that it would be a few minutes, I stated that I was thinking about leaving, no response. I walked out after, what I thought was a long time. I will never use this emergency room again. (Re posted for my dad George Hargrave since his post has disappeared)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.